All haters come in here and talk.

Dont forget If Celta Vigo wins 1-0 at Highbury its also over for U guys.Rejoice in another man defeat no problem.This is the firsttime in history Man-U has failed to go past the 2nd round.There is always a dissapointment for everything.Mke una pray say bad luck no go follow una tommorow becaue i will be waiting to kill every Assenal supporter.

One player:
Rio Ferdinand. IMO, he is one of the best central defenders in the world. You guys miss him immensely and it shows!

Celta need to win 2-0. Do the math away goals count as two, Arsenal won 3-2 away.
mister dolly

Post by mister dolly »

sharrrap mai fren...just put your head close to that monitor make I land you five gbosas for that your manure supporter head wey no dey hear word... :mrgreen:

BTW..Tunde say make I collect your telephone number....say eem wan call you.. :mrgreen:
Okochadman2Nas

Post by Okochadman2Nas »

if celta wins tommorrow, i'll cut off my balls :shock:

YUJAM wrote:One player:
Rio Ferdinand. IMO, he is one of the best central defenders in the world. You guys miss him immensely and it shows!
Rio ain't $@#%.

CIC Celta needs only 1 goal because if Assenal dont score Celat did enough with their away goal.

peron33uk

Post by peron33uk »

chei cic leave am, i dey sure say im dey village, dont blame some people when dey no go school.
When someone tells me "God bless you", I ask the question, which God?

God - is just a title as there are many (All false).
I do not want to receive blessings from any other but from YHVH. The God of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob(Israel), He is my God.
Eagle Winged
Re: All haters come in here and talk.

Post by Eagle Winged »

omey2k4 wrote:Dont forget If Celta Vigo wins 1-0 at Highbury its also over for U guys.Rejoice in another man defeat no problem.This is the firsttime in history Man-U has failed to go past the 2nd round.There is always a dissapointment for everything.Mke una pray say bad luck no go follow una tommorow becaue i will be waiting to kill every Assenal supporter.
You yeye man, how are Celta going to go through with a 1-0 win when we won 3-2 in their own backyard??

Omey2k4, I dey busy for work now but I promise to call you later today. :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Oba

Post by Oba »

Omey, sorry to disappoint you, but Arsenal beat Celta AWAY. They have 3 away goals. Do you think Celta can do without conceding at highbury to a fired-up Arsenal?

The only team I was sure of going through was Arsenal. They will not disappoint. Just take it like a man.

Robby if i no answer leave message. :twisted:

dagooner

Post by dagooner »

Omey tuff luck!! Beta luck NEXT yia!!!

FYI, Celta need to win by a 2 goal margin if they are to go thru.
TRUTH is NOT Known by Its Popularity!!!!
mister dolly
Re: All haters come in here and talk.

Post by mister dolly »

Eagle Winged wrote:
omey2k4 wrote:Dont forget If Celta Vigo wins 1-0 at Highbury its also over for U guys.Rejoice in another man defeat no problem.This is the firsttime in history Man-U has failed to go past the 2nd round.There is always a dissapointment for everything.Mke una pray say bad luck no go follow una tommorow becaue i will be waiting to kill every Assenal supporter.
You yeye man, how are Celta going to go through with a 1-0 win when we won 3-2 in their own backyard??
the manure loss don mess with omey2k's medulla obloganta...no be eem fault... :P

Omey, let them rejoice now. They say pride comes before a fall. Tomorrow ASSenal shall fall.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Riche007

Post by Riche007 »

Okochadman2Nas wrote:if celta wins tommorrow, i'll cut off my balls :shock:
In football, anything can happen...i might have to bring this thread up 2morrow :D
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942
peron33uk

Post by peron33uk »

Its a Goal wrote:Omey, let them rejoice now. They say pride comes before a fall. Tomorrow ASSenal shall fall.
No begin to dey bring your bad belle here oh.
When someone tells me "God bless you", I ask the question, which God?

God - is just a title as there are many (All false).
I do not want to receive blessings from any other but from YHVH. The God of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob(Israel), He is my God.

Stand up if you hate Man U

I love This Porto I no go lie
For Man U there dey beat una yansh
Corthinia score goal, Alex dey frown
I come remember say Man U too dey yab :mrgreen:

Shownoja wrote:I love This Porto I no go lie
For Man U there dey beat una yansh
Corthinia score goal, Alex dey frown
I come remember say Man U too dey yab :mrgreen:
Kai, I love this song :P

Omey, you don begin smoke weed already....Even a mugu sabi say two away goals carry more weight than one.....Olodo, pot head :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

anikulapo wrote:Omey, you don begin smoke weed already....Even a mugu sabi say two away goals carry more weight than one.....Olodo, pot head :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Ya mother! :twisted:

AreaStarr
Location: By the Bar as usual hand full of liquor puffing on a sweet swisher!

Post by AreaStarr »

I love it, I just love it! :lol: