,..NOW WEY OBAFEMI DON SHUN NAIJA..

should we continue to invite him to play for us?

Pa
ruff'n'tuff

Post by ruff'n'tuff »

Let's move on.
who no know go know.

The reasons why Obafemi refused to play for will soon be disclosed. It won't be funny!
shaq

Post by shaq »

SIR V, any insider info?

shaq wrote:SIR V, any insider info?
My broda, it cannot be diclosed here. E get as e be!

Sir V wrote:
Nooooo, he refused to drop! Isn't that your usual excuse/answer? :x

Riche007

Post by Riche007 »

Sir V wrote:
Nooooo, he refused to drop! Isn't that your usual excuse/answer? :x
Exactly....what esle cud be the excuse that is "undisclosable"?
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942
Re: ,..NOW WEY OBAFEMI DON SHUN NAIJA..

[color=brown]paj[/color] wrote:should we continue to invite him to play for us?
Pa
Of course. We should invite him to come and tap with the guys who play under Surulere bridge :twisted:.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

When I said last year that this guy was not serious about playing for Nigeria - I was castgigated.....I hope all those who abused me for telling the plain truth will not eat humble pie.

Martins has never even played for Nigeria!! Its not as if the team depends on him. Anyway, the striking position is Nigeria's strongest and even without him there is so much depth: Aghahowa, Utaka, Ijeh, Agali, Yakubu, Okoduwa, Kanu.....in that order.
Eagle Winged

Post by Eagle Winged »

wiseone wrote:When I said last year that this guy was not serious about playing for Nigeria - I was castgigated.....I hope all those who abused me for telling the plain truth will not eat humble pie.

Martins has never even played for Nigeria!! Its not as if the team depends on him. Anyway, the striking position is Nigeria's strongest and even without him there is so much depth: Aghahowa, Utaka, Ijeh, Agali, Yakubu, Okoduwa, Kanu.....in that order.
We heard you the first time.
Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

You guys are just jokers, that is why we will never learn anything decent.
Look at it this way......

Obafemi has a full-time occupation. Life has been good since he has started working.
In his full time job he gets paid well for what he does, works in a professinal environment, and has professional admin support so that he can execute his tasks accordingly.
In his full-time job, he also gets recognition and respect for what he does.

Father's Land PLC, (who has been hearing all the good things about him) have asked him to put in some hours in since he is doing well in full-time employment.

Now Obafemi is not a stupid young lad. He has seen how his older brothers have been swindled out of their hard earned money by "Fathers Land PLC", when contrating with them.
When payment of salary has been made, the pay-roll department always have short changed the employees. Corruption is rife in the organisation.
The working conditions are substandard, basic support as regards admin backup is none existent. In ever increasing tendencies, doing this part-time work is starting to clash with his full time career, to a point that he may get demoted.

If you were honest with yourselves, what would you do?
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke

PaJ,

Sey you no go shun CE when we wan play again :?: :mrgreen: :lol: :)
ruff'n'tuff

Post by ruff'n'tuff »

Nigeria is big in all aspects. You and I know it. so know one can hold us

ransome and get away with it.Except IBB.
who no know go know.

Dosent matter any more you all know his alligence is to his club.
Thought

Post by Thought »

ruff'n'tuff wrote:Nigeria is big in all aspects. You and I know it. so know one can hold us

ransome and get away with it.Except IBB.
LOL! :lol:
Real Madrid - The Greatest Club on Earth!
Thought

Post by Thought »

Gooner1 wrote:You guys are just jokers, that is why we will never learn anything decent.
Look at it this way......

Obafemi has a full-time occupation. Life has been good since he has started working.
In his full time job he gets paid well for what he does, works in a professinal environment, and has professional admin support so that he can execute his tasks accordingly.
In his full-time job, he also gets recognition and respect for what he does.

Father's Land PLC, (who has been hearing all the good things about him) have asked him to put in some hours in since he is doing well in full-time employment.

Now Obafemi is not a stupid young lad. He has seen how his older brothers have been swindled out of their hard earned money by "Fathers Land PLC", when contrating with them.
When payment of salary has been made, the pay-roll department always have short changed the employees. Corruption is rife in the organisation.
The working conditions are substandard, basic support as regards admin backup is none existent. In ever increasing tendencies, doing this part-time work is starting to clash with his full time career, to a point that he may get demoted.

If you were honest with yourselves, what would you do?
True. But sometimes the call of "Fathers Land PLC" is too strong. Taribo.
Real Madrid - The Greatest Club on Earth!