Screw Chukwu and his crew!

I said so because his selection is stupid and he is a useless coach with cockroach brain.And if he fails to win the cup he should never come back home.From today henceforth i dont think i will have anything good to say about Chukwu screw him! :x

Re: Screw Chukwu and his crew!

omey2k4 wrote:I said so because his selection is stupid and he is a useless coach with cockroach brain.And if he fails to win the cup he should never come back home.From today henceforth i dont think i will have anything good to say about Chukwu screw him! :x
Wetin you don smoke? Abeg make I try some.:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

My fren, this is the time to forget about any short comings and support your team and coach. Get behind the team my fren.
Last edited by Waffiman on Tue Dec 23, 2003 9:38 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Omey2k:
Take a puff and relax, man! You know, things have a unique way of coming together as far as the Eagles are concerned!

omey2k4 wrote:I said so because his selection is stupid and he is a useless coach with cockroach brain.And if he fails to win the cup he should never come back home.From today henceforth i dont think i will have anything good to say about Chukwu screw him! :x

Haba! Stop yabing our chief coach?

When have you ever had anything good to say about anything or anyone?

ChristianNo1

Post by ChristianNo1 »

CCC deserves all our support. Let us support him.
"The wicked man flees though no one pursues, but the righteous are as bold as a lion." --Proverbs 28:1

Come wey the slaping emotions for this board.I dont like Chukwu simple and will continue to say so till he lives!The last home based coach that tried was Ahmodu and i gave him his props.Oni is a man i will never wish good for because he destroyed Naijas rep in football.As for Chukwu the guy should just get off his seat,phucking loser! :x

ChristianNo1

Post by ChristianNo1 »

omey2k4 wrote:Come wey the slaping emotions for this board.I dont like Chukwu simple and will continue to say so till he lives!The last home based coach that tried was Ahmodu and i gave him his props.Oni is a man i will never wish good for because he destroyed Naijas rep in football.As for Chukwu the guy should just get off his seat,phucking loser! :x
To the best of my knowledge, he has more wins than losses since he started coaching SE. Since ANC will be his first major test, please let him die first before you bury him.
"The wicked man flees though no one pursues, but the righteous are as bold as a lion." --Proverbs 28:1
Larry Ashagbe

Post by Larry Ashagbe »

ChristianNo1,

Well said.
Akamoke

Post by Akamoke »

The anti CCC bandwagon rolls on, it must be close to ANC :roll:

Akamoke wrote:The anti CCC bandwagon rolls on, it must be close to ANC :roll:

Yep. But will the bandwagon roll over CCC in Tunisia or will it come to a screeching halt. I hope the latter because it will mean that we have lifted the cup.

Are talking about CCC or Chukwumerije? :?: :lol: :D

Post by 27 »

furiously frank wrote:Are talking about CCC or Chukwumerije? :?: :lol: :D
Larry Ashagbe

Post by Larry Ashagbe »

omey2k4,

CCC is all we have at the moment.

Wait till end of of ANC and judge him by his results.

Larry and co maybe he is all we have for the moment but can the guy make some reasonable selections based on form at least??????????

When have you ever had anything good to say about anything or anyone?
I wonder oh.

[color=brown]furiously frank[/color] wrote:Are talking about CCC or Chukwumerije? :?: :lol: :D
Whom him be :?:
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

omey2k4 wrote:Larry and co maybe he is all we have for the moment but can the guy make some reasonable selections based on form at least??????????
Omey,
Abi oh. :?: :!: :?: Its the least he can do not to give some of us who doubt him more firepower to criticize him. :? :idea:

You guys smetmes crack me up

Omey no worry ANC go start soon soon.. :lol:
geminikoat

Post by geminikoat »

Omey: Why don't u just keep hope alive; CCC might just win you the ANC :D :D :D :D Maybe when pigs fly. However all u got is CCC so your ranting albeit waranted is of no value.
...but with God all things are possible...

Omey just relax, when the ANC begins you can trip to Tunisia and let him have a piece of your mind.

Read the daye i posted that thread.I have been stading by my words since then. :evil: :x