Robbynice don Land - Who dey show for Mama Calabar?

lowzeewee

Post by lowzeewee »

Robby, why una no boda throw me invite? :x

By the way, Kanu has signed for Portsmouth! :lol:
Globero

Post by Globero »

lowzeewee wrote:Robby, why una no boda throw me invite? :x

Who cares ? :evil:
From this day forth, I stand by the entity that is ARSENAL.
I'm in despair when we lose, I rejoice when we win and I become emotional for all that happens in between
but may no one dare say I was not there when its all said and done - Globero

Globero wrote:

Waffiman abeg make una extend invitation to Rossike. At least some people will see what the Internet African looks like. :lol: :lol:

Methinks Harry Potter will avoid this meeting :P

I told one of my guys from Special Branch to attend this gathering.. Full report to follow... :lol: :lol:

Globero wrote:

Waffiman abeg make una extend invitation to Rossike. At least some people will see what the Internet African looks like. :lol: :lol:

Methinks Harry Potter will avoid this meeting :P
lowzeewee

Post by lowzeewee »

Globero wrote:

*Types racial slurs down but on second thought, decides to hold down backspace* :lol:
shola4la

Post by shola4la »

Robby just called me at half time from the Emirates stadium. He's watching the Arsenal-Villa game and he met up with Waffi at the stadium.

He's in full voice but I just hope we don't lose now based on Robby being there :(
lowzeewee

Post by lowzeewee »

shola4la wrote:Robby just called me at half time from the Emirates stadium. He's watching the Arsenal-Villa game and he met up with Waffi at the stadium.

He's in full voice but I just hope we don't lose now based on Robby being there :(

shola4la wrote:Robby just called me at half time from the Emirates stadium. He's watching the Arsenal-Villa game and he met up with Waffi at the stadium.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Robby carries his jinx to emirate stadium haha....

Ol'boy put a smile on your face. All is well. :twisted: :D

shola4la

Post by shola4la »

Ol'boy put a smile on your face. All is well. :twisted: :D
Make una no return without the pix you told me you took at the Emirates today o. Safe journey back sha.

Shola, no worry pictures go full ground when I land back to the United States. I tell you that Emirates Stadium na wire. The stadium is a thing of beauty. :P :D