Robbynice don Land - Who dey show for Mama Calabar?

Guv007 wrote:
furiously frank wrote:Why can't you guys start patronizing una own. Why is Damunk restaurant not made venue of this event.

all this yeye londoners self :roll:
Don't think they serve snails though?
But wetin you dey for mama calabar? Remember naija resturant don't serve Kenkey!

Guv007

Post by Guv007 »

kolinzo wrote:
Guv007 wrote:
furiously frank wrote:Why can't you guys start patronizing una own. Why is Damunk restaurant not made venue of this event.

But wetin you dey for mama calabar? Remember naija resturant don't serve Kenkey!
Wetin concern me with kenke? :evil: I said snails and not those that breda's püt on skewers and dry in the sun. yuck! :P

Guv007 wrote:
kolinzo wrote:
Guv007 wrote:

Wetin concern me with kenke? :evil: I said snails and not those that breda's püt on skewers and dry in the sun. yuck! :P
Sorry o ol' boy! But that ya location sound like u dey live near kumasi. Na hin ma me tink u be Ghanaian! My apology!

Guv007

Post by Guv007 »

kolinzo wrote:
Guv007 wrote:
kolinzo wrote:
Guv007 wrote:

Sorry o ol' boy! But that ya location sound like u dey live near kumasi. Na hin ma me tink u be Ghanaian! My apology!
Now you insult me, I am 6ft damm it. :P

So how many of una go dey there is witness my induction into the Mama Calabar Hall of Fame? :twisted:

spastic

Post by spastic »

Robbynice wrote:So how many of una go dey there is witness my induction into the Mama Calabar Hall of Fame? :twisted:
Darnitt :twisted: , just don't go around predicting any success for the bizness, and ruin things for mama O :P :twisted:

Abeg guys, who dey show?
Guv007

Post by Guv007 »

Waffiman wrote:Abeg guys, who dey show?
Sorry I no dey City this weekend, would have loved to make it.
chopeski

Post by chopeski »

Waffiman wrote:Abeg guys, who dey show?
Not sure yet.

slowly...slowly..dem start chicken out.
Robby the Jinx.

When you ready to reach Toronto, make I know.....will welcome you well and propa :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

Guv007

Post by Guv007 »

tfco wrote:slowly...slowly..dem start chicken out.
Robby the Jinx.

When you ready to reach Toronto, make I know.....will welcome you well and propa :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:
With perfectcandi? :P

Dolly,wetin be this...You use white maggi abi na wetin u use make you egusi soup.

Just dey kidd.

Mister Dolly wrote:
KoC wrote:

My bro, nor be me make decision. I was asked to post following request by the crew.
If Damunk has a restaurant in London, I move a motion here and now, that all future welcomings be held there!

Mama Calabar can be the back-up venue
Na lie, him get to prove say him place beta pass mama calabar. Make him send samples of him Idikaikong first make taste first.

No be all Cyber Eagles sabi cook o. I bet if you don taste MR. Dolly food before you no tok this kain tin. I still dey go hospital for check up since the time him force me to eat him soup.
Dat one na punishment for putting a hole in my bathroom wall with your oblong head... :twisted:

I reserved the berra soup for peeps like baprophet and his wife wey visit Dallas this last weekend... :lol:

Ayo Akinfe, you go full ground? Sir V, what say you? :P :twisted:

Robbynice wrote:Ayo Akinfe, you go full ground? Sir V, what say you? :P :twisted:
SirV dey.

PaJimoh dey.

cic dey.
Rogba

Post by Rogba »

Robbynice wrote:Ayo Akinfe, you go full ground? Sir V, what say you? :P :twisted:
I go try popin. I have to see that your snake jaw with my own kolokolo eye.
With God all things are possible
Monescafe

Post by Monescafe »

I hope u guys have informed Mama Calabar of the hurricane that will be devastating their food supply for years to come.

Robbynice is a kitchen terrorist who was on a list of prime suspects by the FBi last time the food supply ran low aboard the space station.
"His Excellency President for Life, Field Marshal Al Hadji Doctor Idi Amin, VC, DSO, MC, Lord of All the Beasts of the Earth and Fishes of the Sea, King of Scotland and Conqueror of the British Empire in Africa in General and Uganda in Particular" :lol:
Perfectcandi(Nubian P.)

Post by Perfectcandi(Nubian P.) »

Guv007 wrote:
Robby the Jinx.

:shock: :shock: :shock:
I am so BLESSED and HIGHLY FAVORED!

perfectcandi wrote:
Guv007 wrote:
Robby the Jinx.

:) :)
Apple of my eye..my mango in July
Where have you been hiding?

When are you gracing T.O wif your sweet self?

Perfectcandi(Nubian P.)

Post by Perfectcandi(Nubian P.) »

perfectcandi wrote:
Guv007 wrote:
Robby the Jinx.

Apple of my eye..my mango in JulyWhere have you been hiding?

:D :D :D :D

Your mango in what? :D :D

Been around minding my business. How are you?
I am so BLESSED and HIGHLY FAVORED!
jagazo 2001

Post by jagazo 2001 »

perfectcandi wrote:
Guv007 wrote:
Robby the Jinx.

in your mouth :D
jagazo 2001

Post by jagazo 2001 »

perfectcandi wrote:
Guv007 wrote:
Robby the Jinx.

in your mouth :D
Globero

Post by Globero »

Robbynice, make you represent us o ! :P

and remember that Papillo's autograph na must ! :wink:

Hook me up with Arsenal jersey, I go pay you when I see you !

To Waffiman, Robbynice and all Mama Calabar patrons, remember it is and must always be ....

.... Arsenal for life ! :D
From this day forth, I stand by the entity that is ARSENAL.
I'm in despair when we lose, I rejoice when we win and I become emotional for all that happens in between
but may no one dare say I was not there when its all said and done - Globero

Robbynice just land. Its all good. :D :D :D :D