Why are we discussing soccer today?

Akure4Life wrote:Shola4la

Nope he was playing in Brixton last year. The head coach of Duke came to London to watch him play.
Ol Boy, you don drink too much Guiness Ohhhhh.....This is his fourth year at Duke.............You don dey see double like Yujam :P :P :P :P

Robby:

you know better than starting a thread like this on this forum. Slap yourself and move it to the dustbin!

AJ Guru

Post by AJ Guru »

WHO CARES ABT THEM NCAA...........ABI ANY TEAM LIKE NIGER POTTERS AND LAGOS ISLANDERS DEY PLAY THERE.

ABEG DIS THREAD NA DISGRACE AND IF I OPEN MY EYES AND I SEE AM......I GO BAFF NAKED O? :D :D :D :lol: :lol: :lol:
Welcome to CE: A place where an average man can tell a legend how to run his family. A place where an internet coach think he is beta team than an international coach. A place where a "four one nine" artist and Cab Driver can call a professional player a wastepipe. A Place where a wanna be agent can tell a professional player what club to join and what country to earn his money.A place where a simple debate can turn into an insult towards your mama and papa. Once again welcome to CE.
Eagle Winged

Post by Eagle Winged »

Robbynice, how can you, an admin, have the nerve to post this here when you know full well that:

1. Its not soccer related.
2. Theres a specific forum for other sports.
3. Only a few people are even slightly interested, as the replies to this thread clearly prove.

How can you expect others to follow simple forum rules, when you cant even manage it yourself?

I'm moving this thread. And if you object.......guess what? I dont care.
shola4la

Post by shola4la »

UTEP tried today but lost 86-83

Good luck to the terps but watch out for my Tar Heels!!!

shola4la wrote:UTEP tried today but lost 86-83

Good luck to the terps but watch out for my Tar Heels!!!
One down, five to go. :P

GO WISCONSIN BADGERS

who gives a flying duck about th NCAA. if u aint in the S u aint gonna see it and this $#% should be in other sport
khalela

Post by khalela »

Please what is going on here?

Manchester United for life!Screw Assenal!

khalela wrote:Please what is going on here?
its a power struggle between EW and Robbynice.

This thread should be in Other Sports. the rest u can figure out

I move this thread to let peace reign.
Jimi

Post by Jimi »

Akure4Life wrote:Duhon(sp) of Duke was recruited from Brixton South London. So if you guys think we can ball in England, you are wrong.
Hell no..Duhon was recruited from Louisiana.
Anyway my school did not make it to the NCAA's this year, and to make it worse, we got eliminated from the NIT tournament last night. But needless to say, my TV will be glued to CBS permanently for a while. I picked Texas to win it all in my office pool though.