Voodoo and MYMIND: Pls report Faro at once SE needs keepers

Voodoo and MYMIND two of CE's best goalkeepers pls report to Faro at once as there is a goalkeeper crisis in camp. With about 4-5 keepers in camp they are all struggling to get themselves ready for the ANC and i know haven't seen you guys before you guys can outwit those wanabe's goalkeepers and keep in goal for us in Tunisia... Cheii we might have CE representation in Tunis lovely... :lol: :D

Voodoo, you know you are our Oliver Khan, storm that camp in Faro now now and take over that number 1 shirt... :D :lol:

MYMIND be ready to go also we go need you ohh.... :lol:
quickie

Post by quickie »

MI5,

No need to panic.....haven't you heard we are playing monkey post in Tunis? :D :D :D

Q

Quickie,

Ohh yes i forgot damm... cool monkeypost cheii it brings back the good old memories of Lagos street futbol.. nice one... Even me sef i fit keep that wan kaii... :lol: :o

quickie wrote:MI5,

No need to panic.....haven't you heard we are playing monkey post in Tunis? :D :D :D

Q
Last edited by MI5 on Tue Jan 06, 2004 7:09 am, edited 1 time in total.
SUYA

Post by SUYA »

MI5 are u on Fecafoots payroll now ? :oops: