Kanu Is Truly Great

Mods
Leave this up here for a moment so the great man can get his due respect if even for a few mins

I agree

Kan-u believe it????? :D :D :D :D :D

xxmanB2003
Kanu is great

Post by xxmanB2003 »

Kanu indeed is really amazing. What a goal! :lol: :wink: :roll: :roll:
With God everything is possible.
Penarity

Post by Penarity »

Player, please, post this Kanu's goal. Thanks.

Kanu keeps going on strong
Curve whiz

Post by Curve whiz »

what amazes me is the fact that after all the wahala and run around of the Kanu Heart foundation activities and parties on Saturday night , Kanu still get leg play 70 + minutes in that game.

Kanu is COMMITMENT DEFINED for me.
Follow Us:
https://twitter.com/AthleticsAfrica
https://instagram.com/AthleticsAfrica
https://facebook.com/AthleticsAfrica
https://youtube.com/AthleticsAfrica
Thanks be unto God for His wonderful gift:
Jesus Christ, the only begotten Son of God
is the object of our faith; the only faith
that saves is faith in Him.
Fourteen

Post by Fourteen »

this thread is useless wthout a link. :(
lowzeewee

Post by lowzeewee »

Where is Kolinzo? Has he updated his signature?
CS

Post by CS »

Where's Robby???

:?: We need your input on this thread
refree

Post by refree »

posted by futcha
sayword!
Altobelli
Re: Kanu Is Truly Great

Post by Altobelli »

Word Yujam!!
YUJAM wrote:Mods
Leave this up here for a moment so the great man can get his due respect if even for a few mins
Bonita Applebum, say you gotta put me on........

Question...how do you download videos from Yutube

CS wrote:Where's Robby???

:?: We need your input on this thread
Ol'boy everybody already know that Papillo is all that plus a bag of chips so nothing more to add. Besides check out my Kanu appreciation thread. 8-)

Splendid goal by the six foot giant
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

tbite wrote:Splendid goal by the six foot giant
Kanu is about 6'5''/6'6''