Naija to take on Ghana (This time for real)

Naija will play Ghana December 13, pity it's just the under 23 sides

http://allafrica.com/stories/200610040324.html
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

Just put it down as another #$% whopping for Ghana! We will beat them like they stole something! :wink: :wink: :wink: :wink: :wink: :wink: :wink:
Altobelli

Post by Altobelli »

Oh shaataap Funeral Director!! You know very well your folks will come up with a funny excuse to run away from the game! :!:
Undertaker wrote:Just put it down as another a$$ whopping for Ghana! We will beat them like they stole something! :wink: :wink: :wink: :wink: :wink: :wink: :wink:
Bonita Applebum, say you gotta put me on........

It should be a easy match, no biggie anyways i'll jus thread water and see how it turns out :D
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT