Norwich fans racially abuse Yobo

Eagle Winged

Post by Eagle Winged »

omonaija wrote:Na wa o, why can't black people be racist?? When all these white people come to our continent...how come we don't call them names or find names for them???
You're joking right? This very site has anti-white racists infecting it.
omonaija

Post by omonaija »

Eagle Winged wrote:
omonaija wrote:Na wa o, why can't black people be racist?? When all these white people come to our continent...how come we don't call them names or find names for them???
I think they should be able to have their own cake just exactly the way we are been given...don't you think so???
To God be the glory....New Year 2024! Seek him first and all other things shall be added!Thus saith the Lord!
Eagle Winged

Post by Eagle Winged »

omonaija wrote:
Eagle Winged wrote:
I think they should be able to have their own cake just exactly the way we are been given...don't you think so???
When your mother said "two wrongs, dont make a right", she wasnt saying it just for the sake of it.
Last edited by Eagle Winged on Tue Jan 06, 2004 12:02 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Post by 27 »

omonaija wrote:
Eagle Winged wrote:
omonaija, I'm confused by your two posts.

Are you saying that we should or shouldn't be prejudiced against caucassians?
Eagle Winged

Post by Eagle Winged »

27, you're confused because he's spouting nonsense.