ESSIEN INJURES KANU- THIS MEANS WAR

Player

Post by Player »

Portsmouth had started as though they might make a game of it, and with Kanu in-form up front must have felt there was a chance they could upset the champions.

But Michael Essien had clearly identified the threat of the Premiership's joint top-scorer and sent in a typically robust challenge on Kanu early on.

Perhaps the lanky Nigerian did not fancy it much after that as he was fairly quiet as Pompey were forced on the back foot and he did not come out for the second half.

:evil: :evil: :evil:
"The house Negro and the field Negro sat at dinner, when the field Negro turned his head, the house Negro put some poison in his food but the field Negro saw him do it and when the house Negro turned his head, the field Negro "turned the tray around."
Re: ESSIEN INJURES KANU- THIS MEANS WAR

But Michael Essien had clearly identified the threat of the Premiership's joint top-scorer and sent in a typically robust challenge on Kanu early on.

Perhaps the lanky Nigerian did not fancy it much after that as he was fairly quiet as Pompey were forced on the back foot and he did not come out
for the second
...I'M PERSONALLY F'ING THAT MIDGET UP WHEN I SEE AM FOR KUMASI IN TWO YEARS.. :evil:
Pa

Player wrote:
Portsmouth had started as though they might make a game of it, and with Kanu in-form up front must have felt there was a chance they could upset the champions.

Perhaps the lanky Nigerian did not fancy it much after that as he was fairly quiet as Pompey were forced on the back foot and he did not come out for the second half.

:evil: :evil: :evil:
...we should ban all Ghanaians for 419 seconds for this :evil: starting 4:19 pm today :twisted:
Pa
lowzeewee

Post by lowzeewee »

We should allow Killa Adjei to make 419 more posts here before he gets banned permanently. That would keep him here for only about 8 more days.
Killa Adjei

Post by Killa Adjei »

lowzeewee wrote:We should allow Killa Adjei to make 419 more posts here before he gets banned permanently. That would keep him here for only about 8 more days.
I ain't going nowhere son.
We are the centre of the pitch, we are precise, we are our effort, we are attackers who defend, we are defenders who attack, we are respected by our rivals, we are recognised by our rivals, we are every goal that we score, we are those who always look for our opponent's goal, WE ARE ONE.

Pep Guardiola To Barca Before CL Final
lowzeewee

Post by lowzeewee »

Killa Adjei wrote:
lowzeewee wrote:We should allow Killa Adjei to make 419 more posts here before he gets banned permanently. That would keep him here for only about 8 more days.
I ain't going nowhere son.
Yo bruva dawg, stop calling us "son" aight? This ain't yo hood... Or crib. :evil:
Player

Post by Player »

Jose : You see that tall piece of sh1t ova there,
Essien: who, Dregba
Jose : No midget i am talkin about the 47 yeard old
Essien: ah, yes King Kenu
Jose : I want him taking care of
Essien: Ne preblem chale, i will eat im like i eat Kenkey.
"The house Negro and the field Negro sat at dinner, when the field Negro turned his head, the house Negro put some poison in his food but the field Negro saw him do it and when the house Negro turned his head, the field Negro "turned the tray around."
cybersoccerfan

Post by cybersoccerfan »

Player wrote:Image

:)
Killa Adjei

Post by Killa Adjei »

:D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D
We are the centre of the pitch, we are precise, we are our effort, we are attackers who defend, we are defenders who attack, we are respected by our rivals, we are recognised by our rivals, we are every goal that we score, we are those who always look for our opponent's goal, WE ARE ONE.

Pep Guardiola To Barca Before CL Final

...I can see Mourinho no dey like when Essien miss leg.. :evil:
Pa
Baii

Post by Baii »

LOL You are so wicked :lol: :lol: :lol:
“A fanatic is one who entrenches himself in invincible ignorance.”

― OSWALD CHAMBERS, Baffled to Fight Better

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Wicked :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

[color=brown]uzoma007 Da CE Virus[/color] wrote:
[color=brown]Player[/color] wrote: Image

Wicked :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Some people are just jobless :lol:.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

ceejay22

Post by ceejay22 »

stufid!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
2drama
Location: To my Late Grand-Papa Pa onyemere(he left us oct-26-07) -i miss you -R-I-P

Post by 2drama »

Nna :lol: :lol: go kill mankind for this site LMAO :lol: :lol:
http://www.2dramasports.com is live ,Get SE downloads links or watch online links
Get Your Super Eagles Games on DvD Pm 2drama don't live history have a part of it

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nigerian_national_football_team

Na only God can help you :D :D :D :D :D :D

I don laff tire :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D

Mo gbe o! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

:boo:
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Tue Feb 24, 2015 4:56 pm, edited 1 time in total.

geminikoat

Post by geminikoat »

I go die o!!!!!! :D :D :D :D :D :D
...but with God all things are possible...
Altobelli

Post by Altobelli »

This is for sure a CE class-sick!!! choi!! :o :lol: :lol: :lol:

Bonita Applebum, say you gotta put me on........
YoungLion

Post by YoungLion »

You're wrong player!!
The indomitable Lions of Cameroon.