carlton cole for eagles

yomiabudu
carlton cole for eagles

Post by yomiabudu »

i think this guy should be invited if trully he is a nigerian and he wants to play for his country.
Eagle Winged

Post by Eagle Winged »

He's not, and he doesnt.
VINDAVE

Post by VINDAVE »

Eagle Winged wrote:He's not, and he doesnt.
He is, he has three nationalities:

England, (Adoption)
S/Lone and (Mama)
Nigeria. (Papa)

Which one powerful pass, he will decides for himself according Celestine Babayaro.
Eagle Winged

Post by Eagle Winged »

VINDAVE, i know he father is Nigerian. But i mean he isnt "trully Nigerian", as yomie said. I remember an interview posted on the old forum, he said he had no interest in playing for Nigeria, but rather England.

EW, remember when they had an African vs. Europe stars game and Cole was invited, and he said he wanted to play for the African team rather than the Europe team, that says a lot don't you think?

He's not good enough
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

waka-man wrote:He's not good enough
Simple and precise.. :D :D :D
Larry Ashagbe

Post by Larry Ashagbe »

Spoke to him before and Not interested in playing for Nigeria.
omonaija

Post by omonaija »

Larry Ashagbe wrote:Spoke to him before and Not interested in playing for Nigeria.
him yansh then...we are a complete team..all set!
To God be the glory....New Year 2024! Seek him first and all other things shall be added!Thus saith the Lord!
Eagle Winged

Post by Eagle Winged »

maceo4 wrote:EW, remember when they had an African vs. Europe stars game and Cole was invited, and he said he wanted to play for the African team rather than the Europe team, that says a lot don't you think?
No, i think it means jack all.
HAWKEYE

Post by HAWKEYE »

Even if he's keen to play, he can't 'make the squad 'cos he ain't got naija "set - based" skills - PERIOD.
CAPTAIN HAWKINS

WE DONT NEED CARLTON COLE

Cole sabi Keeper?

TIAON!!!! SHELLER!!!! SCORGE HAS FOULED THE THE AIR OF GRAMMER :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
RudeBoy

Post by RudeBoy »

It's all good! When his England prospects go down the pan he'll come back to us!

All that is necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing - Edmund Burke (1729 – 1797)

Among a people generally corrupt liberty cannot long exist - Edmund Burke (1729 – 1797)

[color=brown]bret- hart[/color] wrote:WE DONT NEED CARLTON COLE
WE DO NEED CARLTON COLE :roll:.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Let us stop this habit of begging players who simply do not want to play for us. Carlton Cole has stated he does NOT want to play for Nigeria. End of story. Nigeria does not need anybody, least of all those who have no desire to don the green and white. I wish him the best.

Scourge wrote:Cole sabi Keep?
Kpom!

Unless bobo na goalie, make im go sell pure wata!