LATEST ON OBAFEMI!!!!

alpacino
LATEST ON OBAFEMI!!!!

Post by alpacino »

TRUE NIGERIAN

Obafemi has proved to be a complete Nigerian:

He is dark-black like the Housas

Plays good soccer like the Igbos

Acts like the Yorubas......(too proud to play for his country)

Now this is bullshit.

Jester
Re: LATEST ON OBAFEMI!!!!

Post by Jester »

alpacino wrote:TRUE NIGERIAN

this is some funny $#%!!
na true if u look am some how....John fashonu
Becks, unfit, ponderous and playing Mickey Mouse footie in the most artificial place on God's green earth, was the only bloke to deliver a geunine pass in the whole game (Croats aside).
Chief Gabtigab

Post by Chief Gabtigab »

Your post is pure bullsmanure. Instead of addressing the mumu Obefemi , you're actually stereotyping Nigerians and in the process insulting some ethnic groups. If you happen to be an Igbo, I can safely say that you're a tribalist.
PT Teacher Oni aka Backstabber. The NFA aka Thieves. Betty "Sisi" Vogts aka Fraudster.
CRIME: Destroying Nigerian Football. VERDICT: GUILTY AS CHARGED. SENTENCE: Na God Go Punish Them.
Chief Gabtigab

Post by Chief Gabtigab »

And one more thing,. I think you're very close to breaking the forum rule on ethnic baiting here. be warned.
PT Teacher Oni aka Backstabber. The NFA aka Thieves. Betty "Sisi" Vogts aka Fraudster.
CRIME: Destroying Nigerian Football. VERDICT: GUILTY AS CHARGED. SENTENCE: Na God Go Punish Them.
Jester

Post by Jester »

LOL!!! I can't stop laughing!! Ayoooooo!!! where u @!!
Becks, unfit, ponderous and playing Mickey Mouse footie in the most artificial place on God's green earth, was the only bloke to deliver a geunine pass in the whole game (Croats aside).
alpacino
RE: Cheif Gabtigab

Post by alpacino »

Oh common guys this statement is very true.

Chief gabtigab! you can call me whateva u want... I'm just telling the truth.
I'm not suprised about your statement anyways cos truth is bitter...just deal with it.

cheers...
:mrgreen:

moderators, please delete.
the rock

Post by the rock »

waste of server space :x

please delte as this thread serves no purpose
chopeski

Post by chopeski »

When are the site administrators going to start doing their jobs on this site? If this crap ain’t race/ethnic baiting, I don’t what the F**K is?

Hear this nonsense:” Acts like the Yorubas......(too proud to play for his country)”

This mofo can’t even spell Hausa, yet he has the temerity to make provocative statements like the above!!
When they came for the communists, I was silent, because I was not a communist;
When they came for the socialists, I was silent, because I was not a socialist;
When they came for the trade unionists, I did not protest, because I was not a trade unionist;
When they came for the Jews, I did not protest, because I was not a Jew;
When they came for me, there was no one left to protest on my behalf."

Martin Niemoeller (1892-1984)
lowzeewee

Post by lowzeewee »

Errrm....O_o
Upbendel

Post by Upbendel »

SE issue is a serious business. Don't make joke out of it please. Be warned.......
"God will give us the victory, but we must be willing to fight"!

Thank you