Can't even convert all the chances & YET We Want him 4 A

leftee

Post by leftee »

The guy had a very good game abeg! Vindave, nobody, I repeat, nobody converts all their scoring chances. Soccer would be like basketball otherwise.
"If You Need a Helping Hand, You'll Find One at the End of Your Arm"
chopeski

Post by chopeski »

Vindave:

Unfortunately there is an inverse relationship between the number of mindless threads you post here and the sense those threads make.

Why you always have to choose quantity over quality is clearly beyond me though!
When they came for the communists, I was silent, because I was not a communist;
When they came for the socialists, I was silent, because I was not a socialist;
When they came for the trade unionists, I did not protest, because I was not a trade unionist;
When they came for the Jews, I did not protest, because I was not a Jew;
When they came for me, there was no one left to protest on my behalf."

Martin Niemoeller (1892-1984)
Jiggerman21

Post by Jiggerman21 »

Vindave,
old man like you playa-hatin a 19 year old boy.

Shame!
A stubborn goat can never learn from past mistakes. Nuff said.
VINDAVE

Post by VINDAVE »

THE 19 YEARS OLD PAPA MUST BE BASHED AS FAR AS HE REFUSED TO RESPECT HIS MAMA LAND.

Don't care for your INSULTS... KEEP THEM COMING.
VINDAVE

Post by VINDAVE »

chopeski wrote:Vindave:

Unfortunately there is an inverse relationship between the number of mindless threads you post here and the sense those threads make.

Why you always have to choose quantity over quality is clearly beyond me though!
Your opinion right?
Jiggerman21

Post by Jiggerman21 »

He has more respect for his Mama land than the 419 journalists care to show.
A stubborn goat can never learn from past mistakes. Nuff said.
chopeski

Post by chopeski »

VINDAVE wrote:
chopeski wrote:Vindave:

Your opinion right?

Yes, they are my opinions and the thrash you keep spewing about Martins lack of “respect for his mama land” is as tiring and boring as a waste paper basket.

Why don’t you go to Abuja and preach that same message to all the looters of public funds and all those 419ers in your midst. Or maybe you just feel stealing public funds isn’t as grave an offence as someone putting his career ahead of his “mama land”!
Last edited by chopeski on Thu Jan 08, 2004 3:41 pm, edited 1 time in total.

i think as he said he is not ready for super eagles. he wants to join when he is a finished product. How many teams introduce 19 yr olds in their squads like that?

Post by VINDAVE »

Scourge wrote:i think as he said he is not ready for super eagles. he wants to join when he is a finished product. How many teams introduce 19 yr olds in their squads like that?
Scourge, be very ready for strong bashing for saying this - cus some people don't like TRUTH here.

VINDAVE
i have my bullet proof vest on :lol: