Who said Canadians are not good? Ayo caught in the web of ..

Toxicarrow
Who said Canadians are not good? Ayo caught in the web of ..

Post by Toxicarrow »

you neva hear of di thing wey dem dey call "book?" Why you wan learn history from website? To learn history from website be like persin wey dey learn soccer tactiss from ayoakinfe. SOURCE: OHSEE, Master of TRINI QUEENs
Check out Sooting's website:
https://shootingstarssc.com/
Fourteen

Post by Fourteen »

:?: :?: :?: :?:
Toxicarrow

Post by Toxicarrow »

Lefak wrote::?: :?: :?: :?:
Can you learn soccer tactics from Ayo, lover of 3-5-2 formation? :)

And btw, Ayo is a trained historian with strong research interest in 3-5-2, petition/letter-writing to clubs, mass attack and mass defence, Robsonian, and etc :idea:
peron33uk

Post by peron33uk »

there are several tactics and formation. 3-5-2 isnt bad. i think sometimes it works because once you control the midfield, you can control the game. although im not a big fan of 3-5-2 but i can accept it. im more of a 4-1-3-2 guy. Now that one i know it works. trust me.
When someone tells me "God bless you", I ask the question, which God?

God - is just a title as there are many (All false).
I do not want to receive blessings from any other but from YHVH. The God of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob(Israel), He is my God.
Toxicarrow

Post by Toxicarrow »

peron33uk wrote:there are several tactics and formation. 3-5-2 isnt bad. i think sometimes it works because once you control the midfield, you can control the game. although im not a big fan of 3-5-2 but i can accept it. im more of a 4-1-3-2 guy. Now that one i know it works. trust me.
Damn..............Prof. Ayo Akinfe don produce many graduates sha :D :D
peron33uk

Post by peron33uk »

you suppose hail am because im done try. To reach that level im try my broda.
When someone tells me "God bless you", I ask the question, which God?

God - is just a title as there are many (All false).
I do not want to receive blessings from any other but from YHVH. The God of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob(Israel), He is my God.
Toxicarrow

Post by Toxicarrow »

peron33uk wrote:you suppose hail am because im done try. To reach that level im try my broda.
:D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D All Hail Prof. Ayo Akinfe, the grand commander of 10 points petition, the originator of 3-5-2 tactical formation, master of Eagles/CCC exclusive juicy gists, international promoter of Weeds FC, and the only soccer coach with 100kg pot belly ! :!:
calli65

Post by calli65 »

toxicarrow, shootings stars na yeye team, the players wey dey for that picture don pass 50years old, dey be like elran and road side mechanics, i see Hogan Jimoh for the picture