Can someone confirm this hot news (from Belgium)

fatty
Can someone confirm this hot news (from Belgium)

Post by fatty »

Victor Ikpeba signed (or about) to sign for Chaleroi FC of Belgium ( a friend told me here some minutes ago, the move is being facilitated by his former coach at Standard Liege (former Belgian coach, Robert Waseige) who is now commanding affair at Chaleroi.

Yaya Toure has (or about) to signed for Donestk Shanktar (not sure of the spelling), the club of Aghahowa for 2.1million euro.
From green to super, eagles are soaring to Golden.

Correction, it is not Donestk Shanktar but Metalurg Donestk. As for Victor, I do not know yet. Prince will confirm soonest.
peron33uk

Post by peron33uk »

i heard about the Yaya toure own but i havent heard about ikpeba.
When someone tells me "God bless you", I ask the question, which God?

God - is just a title as there are many (All false).
I do not want to receive blessings from any other but from YHVH. The God of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob(Israel), He is my God.
chopeski

Post by chopeski »

..and what exactly makes this a hot news? :?: :?:
When they came for the communists, I was silent, because I was not a communist;
When they came for the socialists, I was silent, because I was not a socialist;
When they came for the trade unionists, I did not protest, because I was not a trade unionist;
When they came for the Jews, I did not protest, because I was not a Jew;
When they came for me, there was no one left to protest on my behalf."

Martin Niemoeller (1892-1984)

...trouble follows Ikpeba everywhere.

I hope the news is true as it would be good to see Ikpeba back in action.
Guv007

Post by Guv007 »

mystic wrote:I hope the news is true as it would be good to see Ikpeba back in action.
.....................and don the SE shirt . :P :P :P
Larry Ashagbe

Post by Larry Ashagbe »

Ikpeba is still in Libya till summer and is free to sign a pre contract in January and has a choice to signed for a Belgian club or go to Qatar.

Damn Mace04 never run come here yet? :lol:

Omey I dey o!!!! This would be great news for the bobo, get to make some dough and dazzle us with his skills....

I hope this is true o!!!!!