Nigerian Army website

Posted: Fri Apr 16, 2004 11:35 pm
by Jimi
http://www.nigerianarmy.net/

This is pretty impressive..If only they could manifest the suggested professionalim by staying out of politics and defending the nation.

Posted: Sat Apr 17, 2004 4:05 am
by Thought
The site is as professional as the Nigerian Army.

Posted: Sat Apr 17, 2004 4:25 am
by lowzeewee
Full of disorganized rubbish...

Posted: Sat Apr 17, 2004 9:19 pm
by deanotito
For pete's sake, I dont see what is so bad about the site.

Posted: Sat Apr 17, 2004 9:27 pm
by Eagle Winged
deanotito wrote:For pete's sake, I dont see what is so bad about the site.
You'd be perfect for the Army then :mrgreen:.

Posted: Sat Apr 17, 2004 9:28 pm
by deanotito
In fact, I don submit online application.

Posted: Sun Apr 18, 2004 5:10 am
by lowzeewee
Eagle Winged wrote:
deanotito wrote:For pete's sake, I dont see what is so bad about the site.
You'd be perfect for the Army then :mrgreen:.

Posted: Mon Apr 19, 2004 12:30 pm
by MI5
Me sef i wan be field marshall.... :mrgreen:

Posted: Tue Apr 20, 2004 4:26 pm
by Cellular
That was a good first attempt...

Posted: Tue Apr 20, 2004 5:09 pm
by deanotito
I agree.