No Hope For Eagles!!

Tolu
No Hope For Eagles!!

Post by Tolu »

No Hope For Eagles Ndukwe Laments.
CYKER Riderspor star Raphael Chukwu Ndukwe has passed a vote of no confidence in the Super Eagles, just as the team steps up preparations in Faro, Portugal, for this month's Nations Cup in Tunisia.

Ndukwe further stated that the current Super Eagles players lack that commitment and fighting spirit needed to uproot top teams like Cameroon, Senegal and Mali. He vehemently Chastize the Super Eagles handlers and NFA for his exclusion from the 41 man list without taking into congnizance his current form. "they cannot justify my exclusion with the inclusion of reserve team players in Europe".
RudeBoy

Post by RudeBoy »

Why do Nigerians love to show bad belle like this? Finidi did the same thing in 2002! :cry:

All that is necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing - Edmund Burke (1729 – 1797)

Among a people generally corrupt liberty cannot long exist - Edmund Burke (1729 – 1797)
Ebyboy

Post by Ebyboy »

An admirable feat of logic: No hope for Eagles "because" they excluded me.
I have two words for him:- GROW UP :roll: :roll: .

For many years upon this spot
You heard the sound of a merry bell
Those who were rash and those who were not
Lost and made a spot of cash
He who gave the game away
May he Brynn in hell and rue the day

Bryne V. Deane [1937]
Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

Ebyboy/Rudeboy

Because he wasn't picked, does that stop him from telling the truth?

Are you two aware that what you are saying indirectly supports the Zombies in the Glass House?
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke
Ebyboy

Post by Ebyboy »

Gooner1 wrote:Ebyboy/Rudeboy

Are you two aware that what you are saying indirectly supports the Zombies in the Glass House?
Let's put it this way, would he still say the same thing if he was in the team? Just checking.

For many years upon this spot
You heard the sound of a merry bell
Those who were rash and those who were not
Lost and made a spot of cash
He who gave the game away
May he Brynn in hell and rue the day

Bryne V. Deane [1937]
quickie

Post by quickie »

The question they should have asked him was "Would Eagles stand a chance if you were in the starting XI?"....make we hear wetin him go talk.

Q

The man should go siddon for ground.

Wen dem invite am, wetin i fit do.

nemi2002 wrote:The man should go siddon for ground.

Wen dem invite am, wetin i fit do.
no, he should siddon for gutter. Agbero player like him too dey talk. Some yeye naija players think the SE is their birthrights. No be dem fault, na our coaches wey dey invite junk players (apologies to Taribo) like him in the first instance dey cause am :evil:

But di bobo tok di truth...

Nobe God we dey hope to help us?

Chukwu, is not actually the proper messenger for the message considering that the brother has struggled when he made the team... but then again, I think i'll take him before I take china based Akwuegbu... and don't laugh cause as cellular will gladly remind us, Akwuegbu's juju is no joke. :lol:

tolu:

Why don't you post the full articlen instead of posting only the snipet that makes Ndukwe look bad?
RudeBoy

Post by RudeBoy »

Gooner1/Cellular

What is the truth you talk about?

All that is necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing - Edmund Burke (1729 – 1797)

Among a people generally corrupt liberty cannot long exist - Edmund Burke (1729 – 1797)

Gooner1 wrote:Ebyboy/Rudeboy

Trust you to shoot straight from the hip/keyboard.

Mystic, I hear you.

RudeBoy wrote:Gooner1/Cellular

Dat only God can help us...

I don tell una unless what we have seen from Chukwu so far is an aberration...

Na to siddon look dey pray say God once again na Naija man!

Kpom!

Dat only God can help us...

I don tell una unless what we have seen from Chukwu so far is an aberration...

Na to siddon look dey pray say God once again na Naija man!

Kpom!
True! We need some devine intervention but I nor go just write us off like that oh.

Yes! Those friendlies games are poor in all depts and they do not inspire confidence. But some other teams will be worse than us because them get the same problems like us. We are miles from our best but our name go make teams fear and we can capitalise with the sheer force of our attacking play.

My bro we will not win it but we pray for miracles.
Blakes

Post by Blakes »

Chukwu is lucky he's still playing football, they should have retired him after that match against camerron in ANC 2K.
Climb the ladder to succes, escalator style
-Biggie
RudeBoy

Post by RudeBoy »

Waffi you are so right!

shaq

Post by shaq »

Verily verily, I say unto thee...
Except the son of man shine His face unto thee...
there's no hope in the ANC for thee... :lol: :lol: :lol:

The Mugu should shut up!!!!!!!! Who should we bounce 2 put him in?? The 41 we have is excess talkless of another Tom-Boy.
peron33uk

Post by peron33uk »

I dont see what he could do to improve the team.
When someone tells me "God bless you", I ask the question, which God?

God - is just a title as there are many (All false).
I do not want to receive blessings from any other but from YHVH. The God of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob(Israel), He is my God.
RudeBoy

Post by RudeBoy »

Wilson Oruma said of his exclusion from the National team:"

I will do my very best for my club but I hope that Nigeria do well in Tunisia. I will be there in spirit supporting them."

Mumu Ndukwe should learn the meaning of loyalty

Cyber Saint
Re: No Hope For Eagles!!

Post by Cyber Saint »

Tolu, with all the typos in this news article, do you mind giving us the link? I seriously doubt the source.

Thanks for your cooperation

Tolu wrote:No Hope For Eagles Ndukwe Laments.
CYKER Riderspor star Raphael Chukwu Ndukwe has passed a vote of no confidence in the Super Eagles, just as the team steps up preparations in Faro, Portugal, for this month's Nations Cup in Tunisia.

Ndukwe further stated that the current Super Eagles players lack that commitment and fighting spirit needed to uproot top teams like Cameroon, Senegal and Mali. He vehemently Chastize the Super Eagles handlers and NFA for his exclusion from the 41 man list without taking into congnizance his current form. "they cannot justify my exclusion with the inclusion of reserve team players in Europe".
ruff'n'tuff

Post by ruff'n'tuff »

For one,we don't know the question asked by the said reporter leading to the answer Chukwu gave.But again,if his answer came out the way we are seing it,then that is stooping low.
who no know go know.