KHALELA!!!

Cyber Saint
KHALELA!!!

Post by Cyber Saint »

Go to bed, it's late already :(

this isnt soccer related

Post by khalela »

Haba,
And if I do not want to go to bed?Na wa oh. :roll:

CS leave khalela alone o. this is the 2nd time you are writing trend about her abi na ya wife :D

cybersaint:

Please, desist from opening these kinds of thread on the main forum. It's not like u dont know the rules :x

Cyber Saint

Post by Cyber Saint »

bret- hart wrote:CS leave khalela alone o. this is the 2nd time you are writing trend about her abi na ya wife :D

Nah, Khalela is my fiance's best friend.
So we're related

Post by 27 »

Cyber Saint, the benefits of private messaging cannot be over-emphasised.

Cyber Saint, did you really mean, come to bed? Just asking.
khalela

Post by khalela »

CS,
Really :!: :!: .This is strange news to me.And my best friend is definetly not engaged to you.
Yettycom

Post by Yettycom »

khalela wrote:CS,
Really :!: :!: .This is strange news to me.And my best friend is definetly not engaged to you.
I weak o...... :shock:
God is good to me and all who love and follow him.. Amazingly, he's also loving to all those who dont know him. What a mighty God he is!

Post by 27 »

Maybe his fiance feels you're her best friend but you don't feel the same.
Eagle Winged

Post by Eagle Winged »

27 wrote:
Maybe his fiance feels you're her best friend but you don't feel the same.
Or maybe Cyber Saint is speaking out of his rear end, as usual.
Guv007

Post by Guv007 »

Thought she was playing for your football club or something b4?
Red Dwarf - Legion

Rimmer: Step up to Red Alert
Kryten: Sir, are you absolutely sure? It does mean changing the bulb.
Rimmer: There's always some excuse, isn't there?

Post by 27 »

Eagle Winged wrote: Or maybe Cyber Saint is speaking out of his rear end, as usual.
shaq

Post by shaq »

CS I don say make u come out and lahun b4, but guys no gree me rest.

Abeg handle ur bee-nez and stop beating around the bush

Afterall na either YES or NO :wink:
Omoga

Post by Omoga »

Khalela, is CCC your best friend?
Immortal Technique will destroy your religion you stupid *Nice Lady*/ You're faker than blue-eyed crackers nailed to a crucifix/
Cyber Saint

Post by Cyber Saint »

Hmmmm. Na wao for una o.
Some of y'all are not even happy for moi. I'm in love folks. And I like the way I'm feeling right now. I feel very good now. I feel comfy cozy :D 8) :P

Cyber Saint wrote:Hmmmm. Na wao for una o.
Some of y'all are not even happy for moi. I'm in love folks. And I like the way I'm feeling right now. I feel very good now. I feel comfy cozy :D 8) :P

Posted: Tue Apr 20, 2004 1:59 pm Post subject: Re: WELCOME BACK, Robby
Cyber Saint wrote:
We miss ya, boyfriend

:shock: :shock: :shock: :)

Cyber Saint

Post by Cyber Saint »

:lol: , KAKO, abeg o. That wuz a typo
It supposed to read "boy friend" and NOT boyfriend. And I hope you know the difference. Boy friend - a friend who is a boy (friend boy).

Nah, I don't swing that way. And I don't like fags either. If anyone swings my way, I'll get him castrated :evil: :twisted:

Post by 27 »

Cyber Saint, what's the difference between "boyfriend" and "boy friend"?

27 wrote:Cyber Saint, what's the difference between "boyfriend" and "boy friend"?
Help me ask am o 8)

viking2k

Post by viking2k »

I know what it is

boyfriend: you're really sure the boy is your friend
boy friend: you have think think about it - hence the pause/space! :mrgreen: