Martins gave me a lovely present from Nigeria Vieri

Jmal
Martins gave me a lovely present from Nigeria Vieri

Post by Jmal »

VIERI: "WHAT COUNTS MOST FOR ME IS..."
Wednesday, 07 January 2004 19:00:01
APPIANO GENTILE - In a special edition of Inter Channel programme 'I Love Inter', Christian Vieri spoke about his hundred goals for the Nerazzurri:

One hundred goals for Inter. An important achievement...
"Yes, it's true. But I didn't score one hundred goals by myself. I thank all my team-mates over the last five years. If I have reached this important goal, the credit is also theirs. I was very pleased yesterday to see all my team-mates comes and celebrate with me. It means they also cared about it a lot. This celebration means we are a great group and that we get on very well together. Just think that :lol: he made with his hands when he was in Nigeria. He was very pleased to have provided me with the assist for the hundredth goal."

What counts most for you in life?
"We all need people that are fond of us. Not just women, in the girlfriend sense, but also friends and family. These are the things that really count in life."

Will we win something this year?
"I want to win everything. Even the Coppa Italia is important for me. A victory would do the whole environment good. In the whole of my career I have never seen a team train as well as we do every day."

Ebyboy

Post by Ebyboy »

The gift part of the article is loosely phrased. I don't want to make the obvious jokes but what exactly did Obafemi make with his hands when he was in naija? :?

For many years upon this spot
You heard the sound of a merry bell
Those who were rash and those who were not
Lost and made a spot of cash
He who gave the game away
May he Brynn in hell and rue the day

Bryne V. Deane [1937]
Jmal

Post by Jmal »

http://www.inter.it/en/news/12011.html

THIS BOBO IS WORKING VERY HARD I WISH HE WAS IN TUNISIA....

Ebyboy wrote:The gift part of the article is loosely phrased. I don't want to make the obvious jokes but what exactly did Obafemi make with his hands when he was in naija? :?
A bagfull of sperm.
Eagle Winged

Post by Eagle Winged »

Shownoja wrote:
Ebyboy wrote:The gift part of the article is loosely phrased. I don't want to make the obvious jokes but what exactly did Obafemi make with his hands when he was in naija? :?
A bagfull of sperm.
Is that meant to be funny?

:( this boy is licking italian A****! :evil: well if thats his preference then good luck to him!

DIMKA76, yansh face get a life and leave martins alone , he doesnt owe u jack

Larry Ashagbe

Post by Larry Ashagbe »

I don't get the gist of the heading and the story.

What is the connection?

Post by 27 »

Larry Ashagbe wrote:I don't get the gist of the heading and the story.

What is the connection?
You're not alone.
Eagle Winged

Post by Eagle Winged »

Larry & 27, read the story and you will. Read the last two sentences.

Vieri may well be talking about the crown used to celebrate his 100th goal for Inter yesturday:

Talk IT
Re: Martins gave me a lovely present from Nigeria Vieri

Post by Talk IT »

Jmal wrote: Just think that :lol: he made with his hands when he was in Nigeria. He was very pleased to have provided me with the assist for the hundredth goal."
The assist is the gift martins made with his hand from nigeria 8)

Bigpokey go F*** yourself!!!! stick to the bleeping topic and don't get personal with me you twit!

DIMKA76, hey slow ur roll oooo, cos i am re born,

leftee

Post by leftee »

Twas a nice through pass from Obagoal truth be said
"If You Need a Helping Hand, You'll Find One at the End of Your Arm"

that was a leg crafted present.