DC METRO CYBERS: ANC Deal coming.....

We are likely to have a bar/restaurant that will show the games probably without cover. It is also likely (not confirmed) that we may be able to get snacks or some food item free. Watch this space.

Enugu II, no 419s oooooooooo

Bigpokey24 wrote:Enugu II, no 419s oooooooooo

I do not dabble in that. When the deal is set, better believe it is the real deal and nothing less.
SUYA

Post by SUYA »

F A N T A S T I C !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

E2 did u get my package?

SUYA:

How are you? I did not get a package from you. If you sent recently then it might still be on its way.

EII for President!!!!!!
Mucho gracias......

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
PapaK

Post by PapaK »

EII for president, I second that oh! God, make di thing happen. I don dey regret say wetin man dey do for dis area for dis time wey man suppose dey Naija.
Never enter into a quarrel with an id!ot, lest he drag you down to his level and then beat you up with experience.
Cyber Saint
Re: DC METRO CYBERS: ANC Deal coming.....

Post by Cyber Saint »

Enugu II wrote:We are likely to have a bar/restaurant that will show the games probably without cover. It is also likely (not confirmed) that we may be able to get snacks or some food item free. Watch this space.

EII, I'm definitely interested.
Plz, go for it and keep me posted.
mouko

Post by mouko »

Enugu II wrote:We are likely to have a bar/restaurant that will show the games probably without cover. It is also likely (not confirmed) that we may be able to get snacks or some food item free. Watch this space.
Why free!!!
If Sex and Money can't do it, Forget About It.
01.06.1955 Ghana 7-0 Nigeria International @Kwabena
Beyond the glory

Post by Beyond the glory »

I thought AIT will show all the games..I get am for house..Can anyone comfirm that?
Chairman Nigerian soccer Paparazzi
Chima

Post by Chima »

AIT WILL show the ANC live
Graphic & Web Design Specialists
http://www.effectualdesigns.net

mouko wrote:
Why free!!!

Mouko:

That is the current plan if we get corporate sponsorship which is currently in the works.