POLICE GUN FIGHT WTH "BULLET PROOF ROBBERS"

kendo
POLICE GUN FIGHT WTH "BULLET PROOF ROBBERS"

Post by kendo »

A gang of dare-devil robbers stunned some policemen in the Ijanikin area of Lagos recently, when the bullets fired at them refused to penetrate the targets.

Daily Sun learnt that men of the Special Anti-Robbery Squad (SARS), Panti, acting on a tip-off had intercepted the suspected armed robbers at Cele bus stop, along Badagry Express road.
An eye witness, who identified himself as Yomi told Daily Sun that the policemen fired at the robbers, who were said to be fortified with charms. However, they were shocked as the bullets deflected from the targets.

"The police fired at the men, but they kept running as the bullets deflected in another direction", he said.
It, however, took the gallant efforts of policemen from Ijanikin Police Division who were at the time, carrying out a stop and search operation in the area ,to apprehend the ‘bullet-proof’ robbers.

A shop owner in the area told Daily Sun that a bullet flew past his head and rammed into a container.
According to a police source, the suspected robbers; including a pastor from one of the white garment churches, have been transferred to Panti, Yaba where investigation is said to have commenced.

SARS??-LOL!
Anyone that can fry 3 sets of plantain without putting any in their mouth can keep a secret.

pastor too...wonders shall neve end

Post by Kneedeep »

Why don't we give this pastor a contract to equip our Police and Armed forces with this okpo? In fact we can export it and make Billions. Think of how much the Pentagon will pay for this right now :lol: .

Enter the wierd wonderfull world of Kendo!
Jimi

Post by Jimi »

Abeg..me i no believe all that stuff about Juju and co..but I no dey mess with am though. Na God me I dey follow talk.
tim

Post by tim »

Which Kind bullet the police use, plastic?
I am sure the police men are poor marks men.
Fourteen

Post by Fourteen »

My thots exactly!
tim wrote:Which Kind bullet the police use, plastic?
I am sure the police men are poor marks men.
Oba

Post by Oba »

There's a lot of stuff today that we call "paranormal". I feel these things can someday be understood and replicated scientifically (without calling demons).

Imagine the impact of matter teleportation.

There's a lot we still don't understand. But these things are in a "field" that you have to be really brave to thread. I for one am not.
lowzeewee

Post by lowzeewee »

Juju rubbish at its nonsensical peak!:D

Hmmm..bulletproof robbers can be caught after searching... :roll:

Well...pastors aren't all good guys,a number of them are paedophiles, corrupted people and now this.

Praise the lord... What a shame...

Scourge wrote:pastor too...wonders shall neve end
anywork

Post by anywork »

Abeg someone needs to teach our cops to shoot straight.
lowzeewee

Post by lowzeewee »

the bullets deflected as they were wearing bullet-proof vests!