Papillo don hang

Undertaker wrote:Robby where were you when he saw no action all season? Please commot from here ooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I was right here getting on Wenger's case and making a case for Kanu. The question should be where are the bashers(which includes you btw)? I remember the forum overflowing with them at the early stages of the season.

Robby u dey awake?Expect phone call soon! :lol:

omey2k4 wrote:Robby u dey awake?Expect phone call soon! :lol:
Ol'boy I dey go sleep o. I get to wake up early tomorrow morning. We fit yarn tomorrow. I go PM you my work number. You fit call me there too. :P

ok

Nice to hear Kanu scored today, well done and he is peaking right now...

First and last goal of the season.....Yeye agbero striker...How many goals wey Pires get

leftee

Post by leftee »

King Kanuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
"If You Need a Helping Hand, You'll Find One at the End of Your Arm"
peppersoup

Post by peppersoup »

Am I missing something? A Striker scoring a goal in how many matches and una dey scream as if una just win lottery?

I am not saying his scoring a goal is not something to be commended but how many of you will employ a striker in your team that scores a goal in like 10 matches ? Please make una keep quite small joo
"His Excellency President for Life, Field Marshal Al Hadji Doctor Idi Amin, VC, DSO, MC, Lord of All the Beasts of the Earth and Fishes of the Sea, and Conqueror of the British Empire in Africa in General and Uganda in Particular."

anikulapo wrote:First and last goal of the season.....Yeye agbero striker...How many goals wey Pires get
How many games Pires don start? :?: