IK Uche or Kalu Uche

Yummy
IK Uche or Kalu Uche

Post by Yummy »

Whe is this player going to make it into SE......

I saw thias guys game for the first time against Real Madrid....Oh, what an awesome striker....I believe this guy deserves a starting shirt for Naija... He is right up there amongst the Naija elite strikers.

Pls help us promote this guy those that have access to Berti Vogts.

This is type of player we need in the Naija squad, one for the future, good hussler, ambitious pls mark this one I repeat "AMBITIOUS" we need players with a big heart who would give there all when ever they put on the GWG.

This guy would be an example to up and coming Naija ballers.

Is this guy related to Uche Kalu?
Killa Adjei

Post by Killa Adjei »

papparassi Sport wrote:Is this guy related to Uche Kalu?

There are too many Uche's...I think Uche Kalu is the brother of the Uche on Recreativo...
We are the centre of the pitch, we are precise, we are our effort, we are attackers who defend, we are defenders who attack, we are respected by our rivals, we are recognised by our rivals, we are every goal that we score, we are those who always look for our opponent's goal, WE ARE ONE.

Pep Guardiola To Barca Before CL Final

Uche is the surname and yes

Kalu Uche and Ikechukwu Uche are bros

please do not mix them up with Ikechukwu Kalu who is a totally different player and i think there is also a homebased pro called Uche Kalu or Kalu Uche, ohiccup please confirm

Dodo wrote:Uche is the surname and yes

Kalu Uche and Ikechukwu Uche are bros

please do not mix them up with Ikechukwu Kalu who is a totally different player and i think there is also a homebased pro called Uche Kalu or Kalu Uche, ohiccup please confirm
this ya post dey giff me headache o...

TonyStarks

Post by TonyStarks »

Just wanted to point out that Ikechukwu Kalu has 15 or 16 goals this season for FC Chiasso
http://en.dzfoot.com
BIGGESTMAN

Post by BIGGESTMAN »

TonyStarks wrote:Just wanted to point out that Ikechukwu Kalu has 15 or 16 goals this season for FC Chiasso
SO?!
G- THE PEOPLES MODERATOR, PROTECTOR OF TRUE EAGLES FANS AND DESTROYER OF OUR ENEMIES!