Chelsea suck!

leftee wrote:Big time! why on earth are they benching Cele for that Bridge boy?
I am suprised you dont know, dont you know his father is Lord Stamford Bridge. Because his father owns the place of course.
Honestly as long as Chelsea keep on playing those rookies and i mean Bridge and Johnson, they will keep on conceeding goals especially from balls whipped across their goalmouth.

I expected so much from them, hoping they have been able to get rid of their not consistent form, but i guess it is true, a Leopard can never change his skin abi na color.

omey2k4 wrote:Waffiman screw that!When Man-U are in forrm i still recieve yab fromWaka-man and co.He said Man-U only knows how tobeat nonesense teams like A.Villa but guess who kicked them out of a cup game?I dont care wetin una talk,we lost form a couple of games.And Waffiman u do have a point about Rio but dont jump into conclusion because Man-U as a team is thats very strong in defence but they get the job done most of time.In Rio's absence the winning will continue that i can guarantee U.
My bro, when you lose the spine of your team, especially in a specialised and technical position like CD, it takes some doing to replace that player. I do not see any player at Manure that will come in and replace Rio. When Arsenal lost Sol last season, the race was effectively over. Notice how Fergie make sure Sol got banned by stopping Ole-Gunnar from testifying on his behalf.

The key for Manure's season is how they cope without Rio. Only time will tell.

You nor see say I yab dem too, I know Waka-man and co wey nor get mouth for here before nor let man hear word, them think say season dey end for November, now them know say season neva end and only money nor dey buy title. You need far more than money.

I told him that Chelsea are choke artist but he over looked it becuz Ibrahomovich is spending heaven and earth I laugh.But i don tire for all this 2-1 scorelines lately :lol:

Ome, truth be say I just dey chill. Manure don dey win all dem games, still only 7 points dey am.
As usual, we go come Trafford come rape una. If we fit keep am under 10 points by the end of Feb, we go chase una and the goons. Duff and Petit go return, Geremi and Gronkajaer go siddon.
Still I no lie you, the thing dey vex me well well last night. since the Bolton game, na yeye football we just dey play.

Waka-man no be Chelsea fault na their destiny,its like that every season so dont get too worried.

Abramovich, get your cheque book out. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

waka-man wrote:Ome, truth be say I just dey chill. Manure don dey win all dem games, still only 7 points dey am.
As usual, we go come Trafford come rape una. If we fit keep am under 10 points by the end of Feb, we go chase una and the goons. Duff and Petit go return, Geremi and Gronkajaer go siddon.
Still I no lie you, the thing dey vex me well well last night. since the Bolton game, na yeye football we just dey play.
Waka man with the Bolton game we were creating chances upon chances and we were not sticking it away but now we are not even creating chances.
I think we need Jimmy back and bench Mutu to sort his head out.
Geremi is a waste of good money. Young Glen is OK but he needs to learn how to cross the ball and he hangs on to the ball too long.

Prince wrote:
waka-man wrote:Ome, truth be say I just dey chill. Manure don dey win all dem games, still only 7 points dey am.
Waka man with the Bolton game we were creating chances upon chances and we were not sticking it away but now we are not even creating chances.
I think we need Jimmy back and bench Mutu to sort his head out.
Geremi is a waste of good money. Young Glen is OK but he needs to learn how to cross the ball and he hangs on to the ball too long.

Abramovich, get your cheque book out. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: