Chelsea suck!

Waka-Man,Chelesea Suck fatballz!I want u to make a comment at least mumu! :P

peron33uk

Post by peron33uk »

Is it now you know.
When someone tells me "God bless you", I ask the question, which God?

God - is just a title as there are many (All false).
I do not want to receive blessings from any other but from YHVH. The God of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob(Israel), He is my God.

Waka-Man and all those 2nd hand Blues fans wey una?Make una come out before i sand una quick!Wetin tell una?Sliding is una act,LAMO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Omey: There is nothing wrong with going through a short spell of ill luck....don't worry Chelsea will be back...
Btw, how in the world can you guys allow the hapless Bolton to put one past una :?:

Men chelski has reallyruined my night Damn!!!! i was really lookn 2wrds an #$% wooping of liverfool tonight. I don't c Ranieri Coaching chelski next season. Besides Diouf was just Unlucky that wasn't a Red Card.

Furious na lie this slump don pass when hopeles Bolton and Liverpool nack dem for dem own house.LMAO,i hope Ibrahomovich will eb bringing out his check book again.LMAO Houiller should feel good for a long time LMAO!!!

PaJimoh

Post by PaJimoh »

An Italian trying to save a Frenchman job
peron33uk

Post by peron33uk »

why dont we get raneiri to coach niaga. this would be cool be cause i know he is 100times better than CCC.
When someone tells me "God bless you", I ask the question, which God?

God - is just a title as there are many (All false).
I do not want to receive blessings from any other but from YHVH. The God of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob(Israel), He is my God.

PaJimoh wrote:An Italian trying to save a Frenchman job
LMAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Not a bad idea becuz the Italian might lose his job. :lol:

All the Chelsea fans wey una?

omey2k4, u be orangutan, chelski are in a bad slump,. it seems the FA is trying to cheat dem, its ovious de penalty dem dissalowooo and the conspiractee wey dem get cos of Man u so its so clear :evil:

omonaija

Post by omonaija »

Chelsea really sucks!! big time. With all their stars, they are still playing like high school kids...Liverpool deserved to win this match because they were much more organised compared to Chelsea!
To God be the glory....New Year 2024! Seek him first and all other things shall be added!Thus saith the Lord!

omonaija wrote:Chelsea really sucks!! big time. With all their stars, they are still playing like high school kids...Liverpool deserved to win this match because they were much more organised compared to Chelsea!
u say stars, which or homany stars are in chelsea, or which star did they actualy buy or which European or Samerican or African player of the year is included.?nigah pls

omonaija

Post by omonaija »

omonaija wrote:Chelsea really sucks!! big time. With all their stars, they are still playing like high school kids...Liverpool deserved to win this match because they were much more organised compared to Chelsea!
u say stars, which or homany stars are in chelsea, or which star did they actualy buy or which European or Samerican or African player of the year is included.?nigah pls
Yo! I was kinda refering to their bench....Jimmy hasselbaink, Veron, etc. I guess all this guys are injured or something. Chelsea could be a good team but they always ended up as a flop! I only like them when baba is playing and when he aint playing they are not my team.
To God be the glory....New Year 2024! Seek him first and all other things shall be added!Thus saith the Lord!

Chelsea suck? Well, you would know Ome, you suck everyday.

Enjoy it, you are ahead, but its still January. As Robby says, Saturday comes before Sunday, and Khaki no be leda.
ruff'n'tuff

Post by ruff'n'tuff »

That is what Over hypeing Does to people.Good individual players,not yet
A team.
who no know go know.
leftee

Post by leftee »

Big time! why on earth are they benching Cele for that Bridge boy?
"If You Need a Helping Hand, You'll Find One at the End of Your Arm"

leftee, u must be blind, cos bridge is currently on form

waka-man is all U had to say after all the noise u have been making?

Re: Chelsea suck!

omey2k4 wrote:Waka-Man,Chelesea Suck fatballz!I want u to make a comment at least mumu! :P
I know I have laughed at Chelski but I must add a note of caution before I start to yab them again. :wink: :wink: :wink: :wink:

Before you get carried away my fren, all teams will have a dip during the season, Chelsea are having theirs now, Arsenal and Manure are yet to dip, so long as Chelski do not drop too far behind by the time they recover they will still be there or there abouts.

Also, Manure's best player this season - Rio will soon be gone, and one thing is certain, Manure will conceed goals when they lose Rio's dorminance. This is why Fergie has fought tooth and nail to keep him in the side. Wes is no Rio and Manure will drop points when he is out. Chelski can get joy then.

As for Arsenal, man dey vex because we have not made the most of our good form with too many draws, come CL, with our thin squad, we could be in trouble.

There is a long way to go and there will be many twists and turns.

Now back to Chelski. They were awful, their play was crap and confindence is waving.

Kai! How bad was Geremi again? Look how overrated Terry is, he made Heskey looked like Ronaldo yesterday. Joe Cole is another overrated so and so, as for Johnson and Wayne Bridge, you gotta be joking. Until Ranieri plays Baba and Melchiot Chelski will not win a thing.

Roman was not happy at all, he kept his Manager in a 40 minute meeting after the game. This is the problem, he wants success immediately, football does not work that way.

Finally, I heard the Real Madrid tried to stop Ronaldo from the attending the game yesterday. Apparently, that hypocrite Perez, who did the same to Arsenal with Vieira was upset because people will start talking and Real Madrid will look bad. What a hypocrite?

Waffiman screw that!When Man-U are in forrm i still recieve yab fromWaka-man and co.He said Man-U only knows how tobeat nonesense teams like A.Villa but guess who kicked them out of a cup game?I dont care wetin una talk,we lost form a couple of games.And Waffiman u do have a point about Rio but dont jump into conclusion because Man-U as a team is thats very strong in defence but they get the job done most of time.In Rio's absence the winning will continue that i can guarantee U.

Oga Tutu

Post by Oga Tutu »

I think Chelski dey miss that Duff guy cos since the guy injure dem never fit run things as dem used to :D
It is better to be pissed off than to be pissed on

Oga Tutu wrote:I think Chelski dey miss that Duff guy cos since the guy injure dem never fit run things as dem used to :D
Na true oh,Damien duff no dey no wonder!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
But dem still suck!