CEL Standings - Week 20

Eagle Winged
CEL Standings - Week 20

Post by Eagle Winged »

Cyber Eagles League Overall - Week 20

Team Manager T G R P

1 Spartans FC Footie Star 20 47 7,920 941

2 Shooting Stars Duremco D 17 43 8,269 939

3 Abiola Babes Da Gooner 8 39 11,796 924

4 Peckham United Richard Duke 0 36 15,218 912

5 Fajara Wanderers Y Jow (YUJAM) 23 46 17,767 905

6 injury time scourge pestilence 22 37 25,431 885

7 Ajebota Strikers mo ahmed 24 35 26,256 883

7 Abakwa United Rogermilla . 41 47 26,315 883

9 Begollibagolli Pave Man 20 27 26,634 882

10 Tired Legs Area Daddy 13 23 26,969 881

11 Real Manitoba D GREATWON 18 40 28,834 877

12 Liverpoolfc Rote Kuale 37 43 30,341 874

13 Kaizer Stars kaizer bigboss 23 42 31,672 871

14 mE__agains team mE__ again 9 45 34,283 865

15 UNITED Sith Lord 21 55 34,927 864

16 rock fc R OCK 18 35 40,263 853

16 Madarson United SHAQ DA'BOMB 26 47 40,344 853

18 Delta Force FC Richie Rich 23 43 46,920 840

19 Ojuelegba Bombers Tunde Cybereagles 9 25 48,276 837

20 PrettyBoy Bombers UGLY BOY 29 54 51,084 832

21 Iwuanyanwu- metal Emeka Olisa 6 42 58,158 818

22 Fanistoe Sylver Eagles 8 35 60,318 814

23 Lagos Iron Grids the Yemster 17 52 62,464 810

24 Boynton United Its a Goal 11 46 67,482 800

24 Julius Berger Eagle Winged 30 34 67,640 800

26 lagos777 lagos777 . 25 32 68,111 799

27 Raiders United Mannie Ewara 3 41 69,802 795

28 Babby Utd Baba Balo 16 35 72,403 790

29 Super Eagles Eagle Gunner 5 26 75,128 784

30 Arse Kickers KickOff Chief 21 35 78,207 778

31 pharoah united ken cross 0 45 79,672 774

31 Superstores FC The undertaker 21 48 80,070 774

33 Gunners United Robby Nice 13 29 80,917 772

34 Up Vasco C. Ellular 7 39 88,204 756

35 The Blues yemi kolawole 0 28 91,808 747

36 Super Team Barca Seven 19 40 109,285 702

37 Palm Wine Tappers Oga Akidi 12 29 120,999 666

38 ikwerrewarlords china acheru 30 33 132,836 625

39 Kikaikelaki Jujus bamenda boy 0 32 236,702 103

T Transfers made
R Rank(Overall)
G Score this gameweek
P Total score
shaq

Post by shaq »

EW, ur team sucked this week. Infact last 3 weeks :mrgreen:

I'm back on a steady climb up, and y'all better watch out.
shaq

Post by shaq »

If IKMan no careful, bamenda boy will soon catch up with him :mrgreen:

...And where's that Richie making noise

16 Madarson United SHAQ DA'BOMB 26 47 40,344 853

18 Delta Force FC Richie Rich 23 43 46,920 840
8)

slow and steady

Robby, inspite of all the transfer, nefer comot for relegation zone :D. Pele o :lol:.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Its a Goal wrote:Robby, inspite of all the transfer, nefer comot for relegation zone :D. Pele o :lol:.
Ol'boy the thing weak me oh. :(

One free piece of advice to anyone with African players: trade them now, especially ones going to the ANC. If you have Oga, Yak, Kanu, El Diouf, Kanuote or other African players, you don't want to be found wanting when the ANC starts and they are not in a position to garner points for you.

You are welcomed for the anticipated thanks :D.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Unisol

Post by Unisol »

Can someone please explain what this CEL thing is??? :|
Go Super Eagles - We taught the world to play Soccer.

[color=brown]Unisol[/color] wrote:Can someone please explain what this CEL thing is??? :|
Before I do, I want to know why you want to know :P.

Unisol

Post by Unisol »

Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]Unisol[/color] wrote:Can someone please explain what this CEL thing is??? :|

Doesn't being a member of this great soccer community entitle me to know??? :?
shaq

Post by shaq »

Unisol wrote:
Its a Goal wrote:

NOPE :mrgreen:

[color=brown]shaq[/color] wrote:
[color=brown]Unisol[/color] wrote:
[color=brown]Its a Goal[/color] wrote:
You have to "drop" inorder to know 8).

Unisol

Post by Unisol »

shaq wrote:
Unisol wrote:
Its a Goal wrote:

So what must one to know what the CEL thing means :?: :?: :?:
shaq

Post by shaq »

Unisol wrote:
shaq wrote:
Unisol wrote:
Its a Goal wrote:

So what must one to know what the CEL thing means :?: :?: :?:

Did you see IAG's response :?: :D
It has to do with $$$$ :idea:
I'm getting a good laugh at this :lol: :lol: :lol:

Oya, contact Mi5 for details where the "drop" zone dey :).

shaq

Post by shaq »

Ok Unisol make I give you small gist.
CEL = Cybereagles League
It's a mini league that shows who's who as far as tactical goes on CE.
A lot of tactically aware :?: :roll: people have all kinds of formations, from 3-5-2 to 4-4-2 to 4-3-1-2 to 5-0-5 :mrgreen:
but their teams are still struggling in the relegation zone.
Some people have Abramovich's millions, but they still swim in the relegation waters.

Have I told you yet that "moi" is the Tinker man of the league?
Yes tha's right... 8)

LMAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
iS THAT Bamendaboy at the bottom? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Unisol

Post by Unisol »

Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]shaq[/color] wrote:
[color=brown]Unisol[/color] wrote:
[color=brown]Its a Goal[/color] wrote:
You have to "drop" inorder to know 8).

If to say i go drop, i no go give u any share for am. U never even give me small info to begin with, u wan make i drop first. Wayo man :P :P
Eagle Winged

Post by Eagle Winged »

Its a Goal wrote:One free piece of advice to anyone with African players: trade them now, especially ones going to the ANC. If you have Oga, Yak, Kanu, El Diouf, Kanuote or other African players, you don't want to be found wanting when the ANC starts and they are not in a position to garner points for you.

You yeye man. Why are you giving your opponents tips? I was purposely not meantioning this so people will keep Yobo, Okocha et al in their team! :mrgreen:
But anyway, you should trade them after this weekend. Not now. They still have 1 more game to play, before they leave.
Unisol

Post by Unisol »

How them dey score goals and where them dey play the matches? Abeg make someone introduce all new members to this thing properly.
Go Super Eagles - We taught the world to play Soccer.

[color=brown]Eagle Winged[/color] wrote:
[color=brown]Its a Goal[/color] wrote:One free piece of advice to anyone with African players: trade them now, especially ones going to the ANC. If you have Oga, Yak, Kanu, El Diouf, Kanuote or other African players, you don't want to be found wanting when the ANC starts and they are not in a position to garner points for you.

You yeye man. Why are you giving your opponents tips? I was purposely not meantioning this so people will keep Yobo, Okocha et al in their team! :mrgreen:
But anyway, you should trade them after this weekend. Not now. They still have 1 more game to play, before they leave.
You evil little man :D :lol:.

shaq

Post by shaq »

Eagle Winged wrote:
Its a Goal wrote:One free piece of advice to anyone with African players: trade them now, especially ones going to the ANC. If you have Oga, Yak, Kanu, El Diouf, Kanuote or other African players, you don't want to be found wanting when the ANC starts and they are not in a position to garner points for you.

I thought that advice/tip was old. I already gave a tactical on that over a month ago. 8)
Paveman

Post by Paveman »

Unisol:

I'm genuinely feeling sorry for you. The CEL is fantasy football that we Cybers play. You can see what we are speaking about at fantasy.premierleague.com. We have a special league there. If you are interested in joining, send a message and we'll send you the code to join our league.

now, look at the top 10 posters and only listen to those ten people in all things CE. Only we are the clever, tactical people here who are very knowledgeable about all things football.

:shock: