NEW GOALIE'S IDENTITY REVEALED- FINALLY

Solowe let the cat out of the bag earlier, even though he was right nobody here gave him a chance. The fact is that the Honorable minister of sports,Nfa and Bello Osagie have worked very hard on this issue. It took some serious diplomatic manoeuvers by the said parties to pull this off. Team welfare manager Bello was also very instrumental, the guy is a real asset to the NFA,Had it not been for him the minister's effort would have failed woefully.He guaranteed wages and future caps,including guaranteed starts in all matches at the ANC.
without further adue let me be the first to announce that yours truly Alhaji Emir Kongi, the sardana of kogi, attorney general of the kogi sharia court will be in FARO to accept the ministers invitation to represent my nation at the ANC.The goalie issue has being settled and I am proud to be wearing the number 1 jersey in tunisia. Wish me luck. :D :D :D

You are soooooooooo stupid :lol:.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

nakson

Post by nakson »

ccc is just trying to balance the ethic composition by including a kogi man in the team.
If a monkey is amongst dogs, why won't it start barking?

Nobody mourns an unnoticed death.

If a donkey kicks you and you kick back, you are both donkeys.

He who eats well speaks well or it is a question of insanity.

A tiger does not have to proclaim its tigri-tude.

When man pikin dey piss, him dey hold something for hand. Woman wey try-am, go piss for her hand.
shaq

Post by shaq »

IAG, u wan kill me oo :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

No bi o, na Emir Kongi cause am :lol: :lol: :lol:.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

ufuomsky

Post by ufuomsky »

My friend you NICOMPOOOOO.......!!!!!!!!
In fact You can suck D....ck
be objective or die subjectively

Please please please, hold you yabbies until the press confrence.

Emir you will need all the luck on earth and probably on mars too!
Upbendel

Post by Upbendel »

How come one stupid post always surface every night (EST)?
"God will give us the victory, but we must be willing to fight"!