Did you know?

That it is written that Manure will beat Millwall in the FA Cup final with RVN scoring a hattrick.:mrgreen:

Robbynice,

God bless you for backing ManU. Now they might just lose :mrgreen:

And did you know that it is written that Babs and Robbynice are the same?
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Did you know that i want to hook Babs up with Nneka.. :)

hmmmm
Makanaky
Re: Did you know?

Post by Makanaky »

Robbynice wrote:That it is written that Manure will beat Millwall in the FA Cup final with RVN scoring a hattrick.:mrgreen:
This is more like it Robby long may you continue to back Manure Utd.
Nkono, Kunde, Massing, Tataw, Ebwelle , Pagal,Mbida, Mfede, Mbouh,Makanaky,Kana-Biyik,Oman-Biyik, Ekeke, Milla,.....Too Strong to be Intimidated, Too Stong to be defeated! Indomitable!!!! Marc Viven-Foe R.I.P!!!
KoC

Post by KoC »

Una dey sick. All of una. Robby, at last you admit that your backing is a recipe for disaster. But for the first time, e no go work :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
. . . all about the players. Total posts: 725 and counting. . .

Blogzilla
KickOff Nigeria

I love Arsenal. Such entertainment!! The kind of soccer we want for the kind of results we hate!!!
---Polly waxes lyrical after Burnley nyansh the ARSE
xxmanB2003

Post by xxmanB2003 »

That Man-U will beat Millwall in the FA cup final is not news cos everyone know that they will win the cup. It will be a suprise if Millwall win them. :lol: :lol: :roll:
With God everything is possible.

xxmanB2003 wrote:That Man-U will beat Millwall in the FA cup final is not news cos everyone know that they will win the cup. It will be a suprise if Millwall win them. :lol: :lol: :roll:
i am sure there is some logic in here somewhere