Can someone be too black to blush?

Cellular wrote:I don see everything-o! How can a black (dark like RobbyBabs) blush... una sabi wetin blush mean? :shock: :lol: :lol: :shock:
Ol'boy this is not about me or my brother Babs. It is just a simple question that requires a simple answer. :lol:
Blakes

Post by Blakes »

Cellular wrote:I don see everything-o! How can a black (dark like RobbyBabs) blush... una sabi wetin blush mean? :shock: :lol: :lol: :shock:
ok...technically black people cannot blush...because "blush" is the act of turning red...but in another sense blacks blush because blood rushes to thier head when they are embarrsed, and this is what causes the redness...the only diffrence is that u cannot see thier cheecks turn red ..

so if blush means red cheecks to u...then no, blacks cannot blush...
Last edited by Blakes on Tue Apr 27, 2004 5:07 pm, edited 2 times in total.
Climb the ladder to succes, escalator style
-Biggie

Blakes wrote:
ok...technically black people cannot blush...because "blush" is the act of turning red...but in another sense blacks blush because blood rushes to thier head when they are embarrsed the only diffrence is that u cannot see thier cheecks turn red....

so if blush means red cheecks to u...the no, blacks cannot blush...
Thanks Blake, you too dey rack better sense... try and tok some sense to RobbyBabs...

Btw, JAG rules... :wink:

Nneka

Post by Nneka »

bret- hart wrote:
yes, i is a light skinned black. I am ibo, what do u expect?
ewoo nneka why u just pollute the air of english now eh. no let grammer patrol throwey ya yansh fo jail oooo!!!!!!
oh sharap dia. 'i is' sounds more cool.
Jimi

Post by Jimi »

Nneka wrote:
Mudi E wrote:Is Nneka light skinned black?
Chei.. :shock: :shock: see bullet..how did I miss that one all day?..No wonder say my computer don dey misbehave all day. :)

Jimi wrote:
Nneka wrote:
Mudi E wrote:Is Nneka light skinned black?
Chei.. :shock: :shock: see bullet..how did I miss that one all day?..No wonder say my computer don dey misbehave all day. :)
Ol'boy I am still wondering how I missed it myself. :lol: