Predict your top FOUR teams at the up comming ANC

Blakes
Predict your top FOUR teams at the up comming ANC

Post by Blakes »

1. Cameroon
2. Senegal
3. Nigeria
4. Mali

This is my own prediction....I have spoken..

duhhhhhhhhhhh

ure really slow or something, werent these the last 4 at the last comp

Blakes

Post by Blakes »

hey its not my fault that these teams are going to do it again...so I should change my top 4 just because they are the same as the ones at the last tourney?

oh wait so u of all people agree that Nigeria will come in third? so there is still some reality left in u...thank God sentiment doesn't blind all...

well Blakes, lets wait and see.

humphrey ngando

Post by humphrey ngando »

Cameroun
Nigeria
Senegal
Tunisia/mali
Thought

Post by Thought »

humphrey ngando wrote:Cameroun
Nigeria
Senegal
Tunisia/mali
I agree
Real Madrid - The Greatest Club on Earth!
omonaija

Post by omonaija »

Nigeria
Cameroun
Tunisia
Senegal

I CAN BET MY LIVE THAT THIS IS HOW IS GONNA END IN FEB.
To God be the glory....New Year 2024! Seek him first and all other things shall be added!Thus saith the Lord!
VINDAVE

Post by VINDAVE »

MALI
KENYA
RWANDA and
Niger...a

ON A MORE SERIOUS NOTE:

1. SUPER EAGLES
2. TARANGA LIONS
3. LIONS OF CAMEROON
4. THE EAGLES OF MALI

IN THAT ORDER.
Last edited by VINDAVE on Thu Jan 08, 2004 11:43 am, edited 1 time in total.
KIZONZO

Post by KIZONZO »

EGYPT
CAMEROON
NIGERIA
SENEGAL
You never realize what you have till you lose it.

Group A:
Tunisia , DR Congo, Guinea, Rwanda
Group B:
Senegal, Burkina Faso, Kenya, Mali
Group C:
Cameroon, Algeria, Egypt, Zimbabwe
Group D:
Nigeria, Benin, Morocco, South Africa

Quarter Finals
M25Tunisia Vs Mali OR Senegal vs DR Congo
M26Senegal Vs DR Congo OR Tunisia vs Mali
M27Cameroon Vs South Africa
M28Nigeria Vs Egypt

If Tunisa Vs Cameroon AND
Nigeria vs Senegal

Final = Cameroon vs Senegal

If Senegal vs Cameroon AND
Nigeria vs Tunisia

Final = Senegal vs Nigeria..

I think thats how it MIGHT go.
lowzeewee

Post by lowzeewee »

Nigeria
Cameroon
Senegal
Egypt
sunshinestar

Post by sunshinestar »

Tunisia to beat Mali;Senegal to beat Guinea;Cameroon to beat South Africa and Nigeria to beat Egypt in the Quarter-Final.Senegal would then beat Cameroon in the Final :cry: :cry: :cry: .
omonaija

Post by omonaija »

VINDAVE,
Na which team their name be TARANGA LIONS???
To God be the glory....New Year 2024! Seek him first and all other things shall be added!Thus saith the Lord!

lowzeewee, due to the format of the competition you can have only two from Nigeria, Cameroon, and Egypt.

My four picks:

Mali
Senegal
Cameroon
Nigeria

And I'll add that I like how we're set up to play Egypt in the quarters. Bring it on! :twisted:

cameroon/nigeria
tunisia
senegal
southafrica

i beleive cam will play naija in the "quaters"

Watch out for the following dark horses:

Mali
Democratic Republic of Congo
Burkina Faso

Senegal, Cameroon and Nigeria are in for a shock. At least one of these teams will beat one of the so called favourite three.
mardingobob

Post by mardingobob »

Egypt
Tunisia
Cameroun
senegal

I would have picked mali but Tunisia would beat them in Their back yard.

Tunisia vrs senegal/Cameroun in the final

Egypt plays well in North Africa.
Mbape

Post by Mbape »

Ayo Akinfe wrote:Watch out for the following dark horses:

Mali
Burkina Faso

Senegal, Cameroon and Nigeria are in for a shock. At least one of these teams will beat one of the so called favourite three.
Forget BF. They are still second tier at best. Guinea is more dangerous. As for DR Congo, if Nonda is still unavailable due to injury (I don't know his status), their chances - never great to begin with - are seriously hampered (Lomana LUa Lua may be rusty as well).
Blakes

Post by Blakes »

Watch out for the following dark horses:

Mali
Burkina Faso
i dont think mali is such a dark horse anymore, many expect them to do well... This is going to be Nigeria's worst ANC.... Out of all the big teams i.e Cameroon,Senegal etc,Nigeria has the biggest probability of being shocked...
Climb the ladder to succes, escalator style
-Biggie
original skeepolah

Post by original skeepolah »

For sure: Nigeria,Tunisia,Senegal,Mali

Or Nigeria,Morocco,Senegal,Tunisia

Trust me.
original skeepolah

new era of soccer:

rwanda,benin,kenya and congo dr
original skeepolah

LOL,lol,lol,LOL