This thread

This thread

is soccer related because i am asking how Jay Jay performed on Sunday, i heard he hit the bar

BTW

the coward that keeps deleting my threads and fails to give me answer, show ur self

27 check out this thread

viewtopic.php?t=9474

Post by 27 »

I think the signature size thing should be enforced once and for all rather than just talking about it.
AreaStarr
Location: By the Bar as usual hand full of liquor puffing on a sweet swisher!
Re: This thread

Post by AreaStarr »

Dodo wrote:is soccer related because i am asking how Jay Jay performed on Sunday, i heard he hit the bar

BTW

the coward that keeps deleting my threads and fails to give me answer, show ur self

27 check out this thread

viewtopic.php?t=9474
Dodo you at least deserve an explanation. By the way Suya is the last person you want to cross.

27 wrote:I think the signature size thing should be enforced once and for all rather than just talking about it.
i agree entirely

Post by 27 »

By the way Suya is the last person you want to cross.
How is that?

Post by 27 »

OK.Dodo. Remove the picture and ask for an explanation. What do you need explaining by the way?
AreaStarr
Location: By the Bar as usual hand full of liquor puffing on a sweet swisher!

Post by AreaStarr »

27 wrote:
By the way Suya is the last person you want to cross.
How is that?
I am just giving you some friendly advice okay. Don't ask too many questions.
Re: This thread

AreaStarr wrote:
Dodo wrote:is soccer related because i am asking how Jay Jay performed on Sunday, i heard he hit the bar

BTW

27 check out this thread

viewtopic.php?t=9474
Dodo you at least deserve an explanation. By the way Suya is the last person you want to cross.
to put it bluntly i dont give a baboons balls who i offend/cross. the fact remains, if u want to take actions like a buffoon, i will regard u as a buffoon. all i ask for is an answer from the finger wielding ad/mod

Post by 27 »

AreaStarr, you see, now I'm intrigued.

I know Suya can do and undo but I don't know why he does and undoes.

27 wrote:OK.Dodo. Remove the picture and ask for an explanation. What do you need explaining by the way?
why did they delete my pics in the first place? thats all i want to know, once they explain why they did that and if i am satisfied with their explanation then i will remove but not until then, keep dleting , i keep putting it back
Mankinka

Post by Mankinka »

whats going on?

Post by 27 »

Mankinka, some moderator/Admin is deleting Dodo's threads 'cos both of them are doing "strong head". Read the link on tp of the topic for more info.
Jimi

Post by Jimi »

You guys get time...damn :)
Mankinka

Post by Mankinka »

I just hope my signature is within the accepted standards. :P

Jimi wrote:You guys get time...damn :)
my time just ran out got $@#% to do, will pick this up later

Post by 27 »

Dodo, you'll probably be blocked out when you try to return.
Jimi

Post by Jimi »

27 wrote:
Dodo, you'll probably be blocked out when you try to return.
27, you sef..wetin you be referee or diplomat? :)

Post by 27 »

Jimi, I am a speaker of the truth. An independent observer if you like. I speak the truth and doing that puts me in danger of going to jail. I am Wole Soyinka, I am Fela Kuti, I am Gani Fawehmi, I am Nelson Mandela, I am the guy who will probably be blocked out of the forum tomorrow.
Jimi

Post by Jimi »

27 wrote:Jimi, I am a speaker of the truth. An independent observer if you like. I speak the truth and doing that puts me in danger of going to jail. I am Wole Soyinka, I am Fela Kuti, I am Gani Fawehmi, I am Nelson Mandela, I am the guy who will probably be blocked out of the forum tomorrow.
Alrighty then.. :?

Post by 27 »

Alrighty then..