Has anyone watched Robin Van Persie play?

peron33uk
Has anyone watched Robin Van Persie play?

Post by peron33uk »

I have been hearing about him but i have seen him play only once but he was good but not fantastic. well what do u guys who have watched him play think and do u think he would make an impact at highbury?
Last edited by peron33uk on Tue Apr 27, 2004 10:31 pm, edited 1 time in total.
When someone tells me "God bless you", I ask the question, which God?

God - is just a title as there are many (All false).
I do not want to receive blessings from any other but from YHVH. The God of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob(Israel), He is my God.

Post by 27 »

Has anyone watched Robin Van Persie ?
is that Denzel's new movie?
peron33uk

Post by peron33uk »

u know wetin i mean now. ok fine i'll changed it.
When someone tells me "God bless you", I ask the question, which God?

God - is just a title as there are many (All false).
I do not want to receive blessings from any other but from YHVH. The God of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob(Israel), He is my God.