This kid is either a football genius or a witch (video)

kaycee2g
This kid is either a football genius or a witch (video)

Post by kaycee2g »

U see what happens when u go to the JayJay Okocha school of Football?

http://www.voetbaltruc.nl/new_videos/ja ... 0boom.mpeg
Jimi
Re: This kid is either a football genius or a witch (video)

Post by Jimi »

kaycee2g wrote:U see what happens when u go to the JayJay Okocha school of Football?

It is guys like these who have all the tricks and flicks but can't put together a good move in an organized situation.
Eagle Winged

Post by Eagle Winged »

Jimi wrote:
kaycee2g wrote:U see what happens when u go to the JayJay Okocha school of Football?

It is guys like these who have all the tricks and flicks but can't put together a good move in an organized situation.
Indeed.
Theres plenty who can do all the tricks in the world, and yet cant even hit a barn door when it comes to shooting. And vice versa.
kaycee2g

Post by kaycee2g »

Very true indeed

Na camera tricks, no way in hell, there is some string around that ball...geeez

Indeed.
Theres plenty who can do all the tricks in the world, and yet cant even hit a barn door when it comes to shooting. And vice versa.

ola34

Post by ola34 »

I am almost certain that he has some strings tied to that ball. If not, then that is something else.
1. Always a fan of good football

2. ".........there really should be some folks that any decent person should not be associated with -- even if desperation makes strange bedfellows." - Gotti

Eagle Winged wrote:
Jimi wrote:

Indeed.
Yeaaa, reminds me of Bolton's skipper.......yeye de smell
ikwerreman

Post by ikwerreman »

nothing dey there