West is best—Bello-Osagie

furiously frank wrote:The problem is going to rear it's ugly head when CCC draw out a game plan and Taribo changed it at the huddle after the usual prayer..... Let's just hope the apostle has changed odawise expect wahala!
You mean after everybody agree a game plan and Ribo wan change am for huddle. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

It's either backstabber Onigbinde is not as strict a disciplinarian as everyone had made him out to be or he did not understand his own game plan enough to recognize when it was changed considering Taribo played 90+ minutes in the said game.

1naija wrote:It's either backstabber Onigbinde is not as strict a disciplinarian as everyone had made him out to be or he did not understand his own game plan enough to recognize when it was changed considering Taribo played 90+ minutes in the said game.
1Naija, you see am now. The man just siddon dey looku. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Ziontrain

Post by Ziontrain »

Man I love CE. What other website can you click into a discussion of Taribo West and get yourself an eduction on Hitler, Mussolini, Macias Nguema, Pol Pot, you name it...... :lol:
Last edited by Ziontrain on Fri Jan 09, 2004 12:19 am, edited 1 time in total.
SNIP04

Post by SNIP04 »

Pls don,t dis pastor Taribo ,from what i saw of his performance during the just concluded league stage of the champion league .The guy was in a class of his own for the club plays 4 (partizan Belgrade) .The mans lost weight & looks fit and he ran the whole show. (Well this observation was made b4 his latest injury)
Striker

Post by Striker »

It's either backstabber Onigbinde is not as strict a disciplinarian as everyone had made him out to be or he did not understand his own game plan enough to recognize when it was changed considering Taribo played 90+ minutes in the said game.

1Naija, you see am now. The man just siddon dey looku.

You craze well well, The man sat through all the match though. That was a good one