Our Small Video Clip Of The Nigerian Game

Welcome to the Tokyo 2020 Olympics forum

Moderator: Moderator Team

Player
Our Small Video Clip Of The Nigerian Game

Post by Player »

Abeg make una no laff us, na crase worry us small sha...

"The house Negro and the field Negro sat at dinner, when the field Negro turned his head, the house Negro put some poison in his food but the field Negro saw him do it and when the house Negro turned his head, the field Negro "turned the tray around."
sabb
Re: Our Small Video Clip Of The Nigerian Game

Post by sabb »

haha like ur pic, na so so teeth we dey see
kudos mehn, una represent, the naija crowd must be realy small mehn cos all they kept showing were you guys
it's a pity the org botched the ticket, still trying for tickets sha but no luck
go D'Tigers, sky is the limit
To d Super Eagles - there's no limit to wot can be accomplished when nobody cares who gets the credit (ucb)
speech is ma hammer bang d world into shape - mos def
A win is a win, whether u win by an inch or by a mile - Dominic Toretto
life without knowledge is death in disguise - talib kweli

see ogo

:rotf: up in hair :rotf: :rotf: yeye london people.. dem for host the olympics for H-town , we go over populate stadium sotey dem go add extra seats for 45 north

Player

Post by Player »

Molue Conductor wrote:see ogo
Who dat ?

@Big Pokey, abeg go siddon jo, when Naija come Houston last month you go, nonsense,.... :taunt:
"The house Negro and the field Negro sat at dinner, when the field Negro turned his head, the house Negro put some poison in his food but the field Negro saw him do it and when the house Negro turned his head, the field Negro "turned the tray around."

:woot:
Player wrote:
Who dat ?

@Big Pokey, abeg go siddon jo, when Naija come Houston last month you go, nonsense,.... :taunt:
but my home boys dem full ground.. so no miss yarn , we dey represent big time " up in air"

Naija4lyfe

Post by Naija4lyfe »

Bigpokey24 wrote::woot:
Player wrote:
Who dat ?

but my home boys dem full ground.. so no miss yarn , we dey represent big time " up in air"
:D dis guy don crase :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Naija4lyfe

:taunt: player dey represent " up in air"

soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

Player how do you upload the clip and embedd it as a post?

soothsayer wrote:Player how do you upload the clip and embedd it as a post?
Load your video on to you tube and then post the link as

[*video]...your link...[*video]

without the asterix
Player

Post by Player »

soothsayer wrote:Player how do you upload the clip and embedd it as a post?
log on to youtube and just upload the video as normal.