Uncles Ohsee, Ghanaba, and other former Cyclists.

Welcome to the Tokyo 2020 Olympics forum

Moderator: Moderator Team

Uncles Ohsee, Ghanaba, and other former Cyclists.

Would you have been able to ride in the Olympics in your heyday? These guys are going at blistering speed ...50 mph on the downhill.
Re: Uncles Ohsee, Ghanaba, and other former Cyclists.

Well done to Belgium winning hold
Dr. Sabinus Okoro Phd

Post by Dr. Sabinus Okoro Phd »

1naija wrote:Would you have been able to ride in the Olympics in your heyday? These guys are going at blistering speed ...50 mph on the downhill.
Chief biko those grandpa's you are asking rode white horse and raleigh in the village, not the road bike's you are seeing in Rio. Downhill ko up hill ni. :lol:
An ignorant mind abhors knowledge.

Dr. Sabinus Okoro Phd wrote:
1naija wrote:Would you have been able to ride in the Olympics in your heyday? These guys are going at blistering speed ...50 mph on the downhill.
Chief biko those grandpa's you are asking rode white horse and raleigh in the village, not the road bike's you are seeing in Rio. Downhill ko up hill ni. :lol:

But they were cyclists that used to charge 1 schilling to take someone from Ontisha to Aba.