Day 3 Action

Welcome to the Tokyo 2020 Olympics forum

Moderator: Moderator Team

Re: Day 3 Action

The Jordanian he's up against is 5 points ahead after the 1st round.

He's getting his arse whooped.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

:atc: :atc: :atc: :atc: :atc: :atc: :atc: :atc: :atc:
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

There goes that, niqqa got his arse whooped.

Seems like D'tigers have been the only good thing about Nigeria in the Olympics thus far.

It seems all the others came here for sightseeing tour.
folem

Post by folem »

Tbite wrote:Seems like D'tigers have been the only good thing about Nigeria in the Olympics thus far.

Aruna also won a game in Table Tennis. :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

folem wrote:
Tbite wrote:Seems like D'tigers have been the only good thing about Nigeria in the Olympics thus far.

That doesn't count..he got is arsed whoop almost instantly after that.

Yes the D'tigers have likewise only won 1 game...but our game goes a long way and it is more epic....and monumental in nature.
folem

Post by folem »

Tbite wrote:
folem wrote:

That doesn't count..he got is arsed whoop almost instantly after that.

Yes the D'tigers have likewise only won 1 game...but our game goes a long way and it is more epic....and monumental in nature.
Really?

Time will tell.

All d best to D'Tigers.

Just watched the Indian boxer get cheated by the judges against the Brazilian. A pity.

China breaks olympic record in women's weightlifting 58kg.
sabb

Post by sabb »

china aint playing in this olympics at all, lu xiyeng pushing for gold in the 58kg weighlifting, broken the olympic record, 108kg in the snatch
next is the clean and jerk, beautiful stuff
To d Super Eagles - there's no limit to wot can be accomplished when nobody cares who gets the credit (ucb)
speech is ma hammer bang d world into shape - mos def
A win is a win, whether u win by an inch or by a mile - Dominic Toretto
life without knowledge is death in disguise - talib kweli
sabb

Post by sabb »

lu doing her thing
To d Super Eagles - there's no limit to wot can be accomplished when nobody cares who gets the credit (ucb)

Anyone watching women's basketball ? France v Australia ?

Hail mary last second shot sends them to overtime. wow...
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

juventuss wrote:Anyone watching women's basketball ? France v Australia ?

Really? They aren't airing that on YouTube.
sabb

Post by sabb »

:oops: volleyball - dominica v russia, fine chicks abound

Mr. Piffington wrote:

Definitely ESPN Top 10
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

sabb

Post by sabb »

Mr. Piffington wrote:

in there now, france gets a free throw, leading 72-70

sabb wrote::oops: volleyball - dominica v russia, fine chicks abound

My man I'm so pissed, I was desperate to get tickets for this session, you've got the hotties from Dominica brazil and the USA in there plus a premier female volleyballer like gamova, seb Coe you mofos effed up
sabb

Post by sabb »

sabb wrote:
Mr. Piffington wrote:

in there now, france gets a free throw, leading 72-70
caught the last few mins, france wins

sabb

Post by sabb »

Dodo wrote:

My man I'm so pissed, I was desperate to get tickets for this session, you've got the hotties from Dominica brazil and the USA in there plus a premier female volleyballer like gamova, seb Coe you mofos effed up
seriously, from the moment dem announce their useless ticket allocation format i knew twas gonna be rubbish, yeye peeps but that volleyball court is stacked mehn, dominica def got some nice opekes mehn, man just dey print screen all thru

Russia wins beating the honeys od DR, shame

sabb wrote:
Dodo wrote:

seriously, from the moment dem announce their useless ticket allocation format i knew twas gonna be rubbish, yeye peeps but that volleyball court is stacked mehn, dominica def got some nice opekes mehn, man just dey print screen all thru

The stadium is packed Because the top two seeds are about to go at it plus they are probably the best supported nations outside of gb
phantomjournalist

Post by phantomjournalist »

That's a big win for France considering Australia is the 3rd ranked team in the world.
Blue is the color.
Killa Adjei wrote: Barcelona won the champions league something your useless team can only touch in their dreams..
%$#@^& moron.