Regina George

Welcome to the Tokyo 2020 Olympics forum

Moderator: Moderator Team

Player
Regina George

Post by Player »

Heard she is Naija by the way of America and doing well, anyone has any info ?

"The house Negro and the field Negro sat at dinner, when the field Negro turned his head, the house Negro put some poison in his food but the field Negro saw him do it and when the house Negro turned his head, the field Negro "turned the tray around."
Re: Regina George

I'd smash.
soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

stop hyping up the athlete.... you will just be disappointed....
Player

Post by Player »

soothsayer wrote:stop hyping up the athlete.... you will just be disappointed....
:rotf: , I see what you did there...
"The house Negro and the field Negro sat at dinner, when the field Negro turned his head, the house Negro put some poison in his food but the field Negro saw him do it and when the house Negro turned his head, the field Negro "turned the tray around."

Player wrote:
soothsayer wrote:stop hyping up the athlete.... you will just be disappointed....
I don't get it.

Mr. Piffington wrote:
Player wrote:
I don't get it.
go to Other Sports - follow Player's blog/tweet/FB/linkedin....

Player

Post by Player »

Mr. Piffington wrote:
Player wrote:
I don't get it.
go to Other Sports - follow Player's blog/tweet/FB/linkedin....

Player, please don't make her lose the final by 83 seconds :taunt:
Player

Post by Player »

Ekorian wrote:Player, please don't make her lose the final by 83 seconds :taunt:
:rotf: :rotf: , I see what you did there
soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

I am doing it for your health Player, I know you mean well , but I don't like the way some people react to
failure and start complaining. Let Nigerian athlete surprise us... like Chioma Ajunwa did the world.