BRAZIL VS MEXICO MATCH ABOUT TO START: OLYMPICS.

Welcome to the Tokyo 2020 Olympics forum

Moderator: Moderator Team

Igugu
BRAZIL VS MEXICO MATCH ABOUT TO START: OLYMPICS.

Post by Igugu »

Now playing the national anthems of both countries.
Re: BRAZIL VS MEXICO MATCH ABOUT TO START: OLYMPICS.

Naija my Naija
How far have ye fallen?

Today could have been the day that would have made all other Olympic failures less painful.
Damn! :(
bouncino

Post by bouncino »

Mexico 1 31secs only

1-0 Mehico!!!!!!!

mexico don score

oluphemmie007

Post by oluphemmie007 »

yemibrassiere in fire-prayer mode...i laff in portuguese
Manchester United: Trophies Yesterday, Today and Forever

This is Cybereagles...expect anything.
Igugu

Post by Igugu »

Mexico up 1 : 0 against Brazil
CMS

Post by CMS »

Brazil is a frustrating team to watch. I hope they do not become the perennial Olympic Gold Soccer chokers. Neymar this Neymar that, I'm not impressed with this boy at all. Overhype is what I'm feeling and have been feeling about him. Occasional flashes yes, but nothing else. The two outside backs for Brazil are crap defensively. Error prone individuals
http://nigeriamasterweb.com/paperfrmes.html

Keshi said that before the team arrived South Africa that he told skipper Joseph Yobo that the Eagles were going to win the Cup but the former Everton defender did not believe.

Their defense has always been crap.
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

CMS wrote:Brazil is a frustrating team to watch. I hope they do not become the perennial Olympic Gold Soccer chokers. Neymar this Neymar that, I'm not impressed with this boy at all. Overhype is what I'm feeling and have been feeling about him. Occasional flashes yes, but nothing else. The two outside backs for Brazil are crap defensively. Error prone individuals
Is the one that gave up the goal not the Manure player? :twisted: :twisted:
CMS

Post by CMS »

cito us wrote:
CMS wrote:Brazil is a frustrating team to watch. I hope they do not become the perennial Olympic Gold Soccer chokers. Neymar this Neymar that, I'm not impressed with this boy at all. Overhype is what I'm feeling and have been feeling about him. Occasional flashes yes, but nothing else. The two outside backs for Brazil are crap defensively. Error prone individuals
Is the one that gave up the goal not the Manure player? :twisted: :twisted:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Even Sir Alex dey vex sometimes yank am out of EPL Manure games. The boy na mentallo. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Keshi said that before the team arrived South Africa that he told skipper Joseph Yobo that the Eagles were going to win the Cup but the former Everton defender did not believe.

Boys Samba is officially dead. Sad seeing such a disjointed Brazilian team. They cant even put together 5 passes without losing the ball :cry: :cry: :cry:

CMS

Post by CMS »

Hulk in. Another yeye player. Sandro out. Is that the Dirty Spuds player?

CMS

Post by CMS »

Samora Moises Machel wrote:Boys Samba is officially dead. Sad seeing such a disjointed Brazilian team. They cant even put together 5 passes without losing the ball :cry: :cry: :cry:
Brazil does not do well with high pressure defense. when you sit back, they'll tear you part. The women's team was the same way.

Ohh.. Hulk with a blinder..
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

If Neymar is not a Brazilian no one will know about him. This is the power of marketing and packaging.
CMS

Post by CMS »

juventuss wrote:Ohh.. Hulk with a blinder..
:thumbs: :thumbs:

These Mexicans are baaaad. Nuff respect.
CMS

Post by CMS »

wanaj0 wrote:If Neymar is not a Brazilian no one will know about him. This is the power of marketing and packaging.
Abi o

Give credit to the Mexicans.. :idea:
Samora Moises Machel wrote:Boys Samba is officially dead. Sad seeing such a disjointed Brazilian team. They cant even put together 5 passes without losing the ball :cry: :cry: :cry:

CMS wrote:Hulk in. Another yeye player. Sandro out. Is that the Dirty Spuds player?
This Brasilian team is made up of who is who in the world of hypes.
Lucas Moura....He is even riding the pine on this average team.
Hulk...I still can not for the life of me see what the hype is all about on this guy. Yes he is big so is Yakubu. That does not translate to goals. He is 0 for 6 in the Olympics so far.
Oscar... Skillful player yes but is he worth all the hype?
Neymar...Need to tone it down a little and be a little more business like. Good player though.
Silva....Good defender but not worth close to 40mil.

And the rest of the team as my Anambra friend used to say "achikota ekwe onu" or BOGO group.
Last edited by Cito on Sat Aug 11, 2012 3:10 pm, edited 1 time in total.

I disagree. He is one of the best. He is simply having a bad game today..
wanaj0 wrote:If Neymar is not a Brazilian no one will know about him. This is the power of marketing and packaging.
CMS

Post by CMS »

YUJAM wrote:These Mexicans are baaaad. Nuff respect.
I've coached against them for several years. Their players are always technically sound and tactically disciplined. Their boxers are the same way.