DREAM TEAM VS ESPANA GOLD MEDAL GAME

Welcome to the Tokyo 2020 Olympics forum

Moderator: Moderator Team

DREAM TEAM VS ESPANA GOLD MEDAL GAME

Kaiiiii see talent on display as these teams dey warm up. I am expecting a great game and I hope the Spanish give us a game as good as the Beijing finals :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Re: DREAM TEAM VS ESPANA GOLD MEDAL GAME

They are introducing the Spanish team, hmmm them get players sha :shock: This might not be easy

Starting Five

Marc & Pau gasol

Rudy Fernandez

Jose Calderon

Juan Carlos Navarro

USA

Kobe
Durant
Chandler
Chris Paul
James

phantomjournalist

Post by phantomjournalist »

Let's see if Spain can keep the scoreline respectable.
Blue is the color.
Killa Adjei wrote: Barcelona won the champions league something your useless team can only touch in their dreams..
%$#@^& moron.

Ahem USA you might wanna keep a body on Navarro :shock:

Damn USA is ballin :thumb:

phantomjournalist

Spain only down 8 after the first quarter.
Blue is the color.
Killa Adjei wrote: Barcelona won the champions league something your useless team can only touch in their dreams..
%$#@^& moron.

phantomjournalist wrote:Spain only down 8 after the first quarter.
The US team always starts slow. I see them pulling ahead in the 3rd and 4th
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

Westbrook is a bonafide moron....brainless goat :twisted:

And Chris Paul, please do something, WTH :shock:

Espana is straight balling
phantomjournalist

4 fouls on Marc. Yikes.

Poor coaching decision to leave him in after his 3rd.
Blue is the color.
%$#@^& moron.

The Spanish coach is a moron... How can you let Marc get 4 fouls in the first half ???
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

phantomjournalist wrote:4 fouls on Marc. Yikes.

Poor coaching decision to leave him in after his 3rd.
Abi..

Westbrook better calm down... this guy starts running without having the ball in control... yeye..

Westbrook is a bonafide Moron....This dude is clearly mentally deficient :roll:

See... Westbrook is a FOOL... Calm down ODE

Westbrook again with a mindless turnover....I mean WTF is wrong with this angel* :twisted:

DUde single handedly lost the NBA finals for OKC and now im wan start again

We are getting some lucky calls.

Cheiiii LBJ beasting :shock:

Yekparikpa Navaro is just abusing the whole US backcourt :shock: :shock: :shock:

Get them in foul trouble.... Kevin Love is hustling.

Whats with all these cheap foul calls on both sides.

These calls are cheap.