[GRP E] FRANCE 3-0 HONDURAS. FT. Benzema X 2, alladares(o.g)

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Re: [WC GRP E] FRANCE 0-0 HONDURAS (1H)

Coach wrote:France kit, serious, no nonsense. Meanwhile Nigeria parading extracts from King Koopas wardrobe. Nothing intimidating about, perfectly suited for an Elton John all nighter. Tufiakwah.
Never a dull moment, every opportunity to bash Nigeria....hey, they are not playing, this is not their thread!!!!
Re: [WC GRP E] FRANCE 1-0 HONDURAS (HT)... Benzema

Some of these Honduran players look overweight. Do they think they are playing NFL football?

akamoke wrote:
Coach wrote:France kit, serious, no nonsense. Meanwhile Nigeria parading extracts from King Koopas wardrobe. Nothing intimidating about, perfectly suited for an Elton John all nighter. Tufiakwah.
Never a dull moment, every opportunity to bash Nigeria....hey, they are not playing, this is not their thread!!!!
the guy has issues. don't bother yourself

Second half go sweet, Big Bernandez, heavy legged, time, a boulder on his back, late, studs showing, loads of argie bargie. E go sweet.

soma wrote:
soma wrote:I've got my eyes on Pogba all through this tournament. Going to watch him closely and see what the £60 million hype is about.

Thankfully, you're not scouting for anyone who'd pay you... someone like you would have written off messi as trash after his world cup showings.

You are a joker... :clap: for yourself. Messi was already a star at the U-21 WC

I don't know if it's the foolishness of youth but each time you speak, you get more stupid.

You do realize that going by your barometer, Pogba won a WYC and was named the best player right?

Get a clue and for once quit whinging and complaining.

soothsayer wrote:Another game filled with black players...
I would like to know the statistics on number of black players participating in this world cup!

World-cup slowly resembling NBA... :D
If you are too daft to contribution on footballing issues, you don't have to debase the discussions here with your idiotic :mrgreen: 1 or 2 liners.
Daft folks and ........daft observations :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

bret- hart wrote:Some of these Honduran players look overweight. Do they think they are playing NFL football?
They are a mix of decent footballers and some Street cats, so bear with them. They play with their heart and am loving them already.

Dem Don injure that small boy

@Akamoke, look at the trash Adidas claimed was the height of their artistry. Nonsense. That kit was quickly made by an intern dismissed the same afternoon. Not everything made by the great messiahs is exact and impeccable.
soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

more kicking...
Re: [WC GRP E] FRANCE 1-0 HONDURAS (1H) Benzema

oloye wrote:This short French player is such a good player
No. 8 :thumbs: ........................solid ball control and pinpoint passes.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

goalline technology time!

FIFA will be so happy cuz of goal line technology, even though it looks like it aint cross the line lol
soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

soothsayer wrote:Another game filled with black players...
I would like to know the statistics on number of black players participating in this world cup!

World-cup slowly resembling NBA... :D
If you are too daft to contribution on footballing issues, you don't have to debase the discussions here with your idiotic :mrgreen: 1 or 2 liners.
Daft folks and ........daft observations :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Iol.... I guess you think yourself all intelligent now. Based on all your daft comments on R&R you are one to talk..
Last edited by soothsayer on Sun Jun 15, 2014 9:09 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Goal Line Technology says Its A Goalasoooooo .... My Boys are rolling .... Phew that was close :mrgreen:

cabaye is a genius

Count it. Goal line technology worked perfectly. 2 kondo.
uglyoneiamagain

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

Goal line technology is on crack lol

Jonathan Pearce is thick and stupid. It is a goal

Karim Abdulzema, backed for leading goalscorer, accumulator go sweat. Not sure what the fuss is, rebound off the post, keeper and in. Karim's got to claim it.

AreaDaddy wrote:Jonathan Pearce is thick and stupid. It is a goal
Absolutely brainless.

honduras go collect another red at this rate

maceo4 wrote:FIFA will be so happy cuz of goal line technology, even though it looks like it aint cross the line lol
Super tight but it worked perfectly. FIFA should be proud they made the obvious decision. :clap: