[WC 2022] France vs Morocco(2-0) FT

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Re: [WC 2022] France vs Morocco(1-0)

Mbappe seems off.

7 West Africans starting for France

number 18 for Morocco no be am at all

Giroud don wound

Ziyech na ode

Morocco needs to learn how to utilize the ball without playing only one way...

Gioroud hits the post

Thank you Giroud for rediscovering your Arsenal miss target form. :thumbs:

gosh

Post by gosh »

Giroud almost makes it 2 but hits post.
Whatever you are chasing is also chasing you!

I have seen the weak spot of Morocco , kai how come folks couldn't pick this out.. Kai this team will struggle against the likes of Cameroon, Senegal , Nigeria , CIV and even ghana...kai

cchinukw wrote: Wed Dec 14, 2022 8:20 pm Thank you Giroud for rediscovering your Arsenal miss target form. :thumbs:
Giroud became a better player when he moved to Chelsea.. open your eyes and stop parading fake news

Injury to Saiss or Argued?

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

not fit at all

Saiss off

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

come on Morocco ... get going

Amala and ewedu don enter field

come on Morocco , play ball nah .. don't let in another.. keep the game close

gosh

Post by gosh »

Saiss is injured..comes off...Amallah on...
Whatever you are chasing is also chasing you!

Morocco is in strange waters. Haven't been behind before. Now they have to open up...against a team perfectly suited to counter against this.

But you never know. 1 goal is decisive. Morocco can still pull this out.

gosh wrote: Wed Dec 14, 2022 8:25 pm Saiss is injured..comes off...Amallah on...
It was good for him to go off. Clearly injured. Best to have a fit player.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

that Brother Ounahi is a baller

This Theo Hernandez doesn't seem to be playing with a full deck. Nice goal but come on be more aware in your own PK area!!!

Home TeamFranceAway TeamMorocco
Possession
Home42%Away58%
Shots
Home3Away2
Shots on Target
Home1Away1
Corners
Home0Away0
Fouls
Home3Away1