My brodas, I don ready o! I fit go Wol Cup today sef...

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Re: My brodas, I don ready o! I fit go Wol Cup today sef...

Heliopolis wrote:No tickets again...I just wanted to get tickets to any game in Rio or SP so I wouldnt have to pay a Visa fee or collect all the documents required.

I think you can get a ticket to a game anywhere in Brazil not necessarily the places you fly into..

Heliopolis

Post by Heliopolis »

Heliopolis wrote:No tickets again...I just wanted to get tickets to any game in Rio or SP so I wouldnt have to pay a Visa fee or collect all the documents required.

I think you can get a ticket to a game anywhere in Brazil not necessarily the places you fly into..
It will be cheaper for me to pay the visa fee for Canadians than to buy a $90 USD ticket.

Guys, what will happen if i buy wheelchair tickets and i am not handicap? Fifa fit know i was pretending or lying?

Undertaker wrote:Guys, what will happen if i buy wheelchair tickets and i am not handicap? Fifa fit know i was pretending or lying?
:lol: :lol: :lol: you need to provide evidence of handicap i think .

analyzer

Post by analyzer »

Undertaker wrote:Guys, what will happen if i buy wheelchair tickets and i am not handicap? Fifa fit know i was pretending or lying?
I am sure person like BigP will be happy to break your legs for free.. :lol: :lol: :lol:
Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......

64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....
KIZONZO

Post by KIZONZO »

Looks like someone else posted another app that will let you scan for tickets on the FIFA website so you don't have to keep logging on every 5 minutes and checking what's available.

There is hope Undertaker! No need to break your leg LOL.
You never realize what you have till you lose it.

KIZONZO wrote:Looks like someone else posted another app that will let you scan for tickets on the FIFA website so you don't have to keep logging on every 5 minutes and checking what's available.

There is hope Undertaker! No need to break your leg LOL.

Really? Where is this apps because I have logged on to Fifa.com over 200 times alone today looking for tickets that seems impossible to get.
Heliopolis

Post by Heliopolis »

Link of the app?
KIZONZO

Post by KIZONZO »

So the instructions:
Download here: https://mega.co.nz/#!sctUBQRD!a52M6fZqD ... -MHj_Byeh0
Requirement: .NET Framework 4.5

Just unzip the zip file, install by clicking on setup.exe and run.

Instructions:
a. Put the game/s you're looking for (for example: 1 if you would like to get notification of game 1. 62,64 if you want to get notification for games 62,64).
b. Choose the categories you want.
c. Put the interval between availability check (seconds). I define 30 as minimum as I want a chance to win some games as well :)
d. Press on start and wait for the beep :)

Version History:
1.1 -
Multiple Games Support
Speech the available game in addition to the beep

1.0 -
Single Game Support
No notificatioon

Future:
In case there will be a request, I can automate the purchase of the tickets, add email notification (+SMS?) etc.
Also the tool not doing validation of the input etc.
Let me know.

Good luck everyone and c'ya in Rio :)

Donation:
Only if you were able to find tickets using the tool, and it was really helpful, you can donate here https://www.paypal.com/us/cgi-bin/websc ... 8f1ee6e5fb

Questions/Suggestions - send an email to royialscanner at gmail dot com.
KIZONZO

Post by KIZONZO »

I posted the app exactly as the author posted it on another forum. I don't have a use for the app as I already have the maximum allowed tickets to 7 games.

Just posting for those that might find it useful!

Note: I am not the author neither am i endorsing/condemning the app. I hear it does not support Windows XP
Heliopolis

Post by Heliopolis »

KIZONZO wrote:So the instructions:
Download here: https://mega.co.nz/#!sctUBQRD!a52M6fZqD ... -MHj_Byeh0
Requirement: .NET Framework 4.5

Just unzip the zip file, install by clicking on setup.exe and run.

Instructions:
a. Put the game/s you're looking for (for example: 1 if you would like to get notification of game 1. 62,64 if you want to get notification for games 62,64).
b. Choose the categories you want.
c. Put the interval between availability check (seconds). I define 30 as minimum as I want a chance to win some games as well :)
d. Press on start and wait for the beep :)

Version History:
1.1 -
Multiple Games Support
Speech the available game in addition to the beep

1.0 -
Single Game Support
No notificatioon

Future:
In case there will be a request, I can automate the purchase of the tickets, add email notification (+SMS?) etc.
Also the tool not doing validation of the input etc.
Let me know.

Good luck everyone and c'ya in Rio :)

Donation:
Only if you were able to find tickets using the tool, and it was really helpful, you can donate here https://www.paypal.com/us/cgi-bin/websc ... 8f1ee6e5fb

Questions/Suggestions - send an email to royialscanner at gmail dot com.
This might be my last hope :bored:
Heliopolis

Post by Heliopolis »

Based on the statistics released by FIFA this past Wednesday, the vast majority of tickets were once again scooped up by Brazilians (63%). Thus I expect a ton of tickets to be made available on the street in June/July. To the guys that went to the Confederations Cup, how much of a mark-up can we expect to pay from scalpers come WC time? For example, Chile vs Spain in Rio...how much will $90 tickets go for on the street?
brigadoon

Post by brigadoon »

On StubHub, tickets are within the $900 - $1500 range.
analyzer

Post by analyzer »

brigadoon wrote:On StubHub, tickets are within the $900 - $1500 range.
I saw that after the last phase.. smh!! It is just ridiculous.. Person go cross finger and hope for the best..

analyzer wrote:
brigadoon wrote:On StubHub, tickets are within the $900 - $1500 range.
I saw that after the last phase.. smh!! It is just ridiculous.. Person go cross finger and hope for the best..

That England vs. Uruguay match is the hottest match so far. The tickets for that match is even more illusive than the final or opening match. I tend to at the stadium for that match and hope to do whatever it takes to get in. Even if i have to pretend to support England.

fool, you're handicap(ped)

physically and mentally.

Anyway I dey look for CIV vs Greece ticket.

Heliopolis

Post by Heliopolis »

Patience is a virtue...logged in today and found plenty of tickets to my pleasant surprise. Flight, accommodation and tickets have been booked. Just need to get the visa. Rio here I come :thumbs:

Heliopolis wrote:Patience is a virtue...logged in today and found plenty of tickets to my pleasant surprise. Flight, accommodation and tickets have been booked. Just need to get the visa. Rio here I come :thumbs:

What plenty of tickets? What matches? I know for sure that there are no tickets available for matches in Rio and Sao Paulo.

However flights within Brazil are cheaper now that in before. I bought 9 flights within Brazil for $1000. A friend get bought the same flights for $850.
Heliopolis

Post by Heliopolis »

Undertaker wrote:
Heliopolis wrote:Patience is a virtue...logged in today and found plenty of tickets to my pleasant surprise. Flight, accommodation and tickets have been booked. Just need to get the visa. Rio here I come :thumbs:

What plenty of tickets? What matches? I know for sure that there are no tickets available for matches in Rio and Sao Paulo.

However flights within Brazil are cheaper now that in before. I bought 9 flights within Brazil for $1000. A friend get bought the same flights for $850.
Just off the top of my head, tickets available this morning (around 3 am EST) were:

-Argentina vs Iran
-Belgium vs Russia
-Ecuador vs France (there were a lot available)
-3rd/4th place match
-No tickets for any of the Sao Paolo matches

I think its worth checking atleast every day to see what is available.
analyzer

Post by analyzer »

When una see ticket to Brazil vs. CMR
and
Chile vs. Spain.. beg holla

KIZONZO

Post by KIZONZO »

Heliopolis wrote:
Undertaker wrote:

Just off the top of my head, tickets available this morning (around 3 am EST) were:

-Argentina vs Iran
-Belgium vs Russia
-Ecuador vs France (there were a lot available)
-3rd/4th place match
-No tickets for any of the Sao Paolo matches

I think its worth checking atleast every day to see what is available.
More like every hour if you want to get it done and over with. I think you are better off that way and get it done and over with. I already have the max allowed 7 tickets and I am done with this.

Seems a lot of tickets were released in the last 24 hours. I heard on another forum that there will be more tickets for release on Monday.
KIZONZO

Post by KIZONZO »

For those still looking for tickets.The full app that can send you an email alert or play your favorite song when the ticket you are looking for becomes available is now free for all. Good luck y'all!

http://scorpyn.com/ScannerFull/
KIZONZO

Post by KIZONZO »

FIFA made some modifications to the code on their web and this app will no longer automatically add tickets to your account.