Brazil here we come

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

zoldsasok
Brazil here we come

Post by zoldsasok »

luckily was off today at home, na so my door bell ring, who be that? na DHL man :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
got my 3 naija games ticket today
the ticket get my name and passport number on it
still waiting for my other individual ticket
Brazil here I come :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D
Man Ataye
Re: Brazil here we come

Post by Man Ataye »

:thumb: :agree: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: 8-) 8-) 8-) we go scatta dem!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ikemba_nacho
Re: Brazil here we come

Post by ikemba_nacho »

zoldsasok wrote:luckily was off today at home, na so my door bell ring, who be that? na DHL man :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
got my 3 naija games ticket today
the ticket get my name and passport number on it
still waiting for my other individual ticket
Brazil here I come :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D

Did you get a phone sim in your welcome, or what does the welcome pack have in it. Maybe I should just wait, however I am impatient and literally counting down the days to our first match.