Brazil here we come

Posted: Fri May 09, 2014 7:52 pm
by zoldsasok
luckily was off today at home, na so my door bell ring, who be that? na DHL man :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
got my 3 naija games ticket today
the ticket get my name and passport number on it
still waiting for my other individual ticket
Brazil here I come :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D

Re: Brazil here we come

Posted: Fri May 09, 2014 8:28 pm
by Man Ataye
:thumb: :agree: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: 8-) 8-) 8-) we go scatta dem!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Re: Brazil here we come

Posted: Mon May 12, 2014 12:12 am
by ikemba_nacho
zoldsasok wrote:luckily was off today at home, na so my door bell ring, who be that? na DHL man :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
got my 3 naija games ticket today
the ticket get my name and passport number on it
still waiting for my other individual ticket
Brazil here I come :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D

Did you get a phone sim in your welcome, or what does the welcome pack have in it. Maybe I should just wait, however I am impatient and literally counting down the days to our first match.