Accomodation booked thru FIFA

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Accomodation booked thru FIFA

Those thiefs called "FIFA" haven't send me any voucher for the three hotels i book on their website. They took my money and kept quite? :???: :???: :???: :???: :???: :???: :???:
Last edited by Undertaker on Sat May 17, 2014 9:41 am, edited 4 times in total.
KIZONZO
Re: Acomodation booked thru FIFA

Post by KIZONZO »

Undertaker wrote:Those thiefs called "FIFA" hasn't send me any vourcher for the three hotels i book on his website. They took my money and kept quite? :???: :???: :???: :???: :???: :???: :???:

Bros, i was thinking the same thing a few days ago as i booked all my accommodation through them! However, they said they will issue the voucher in May. I guess let's give them 15 more days
You never realize what you have till you lose it.
analyzer
Re: Accomodation booked thru FIFA

Post by analyzer »

Was wondering why FIFA did not use electronic vouchers.. Or i am misinformed?
I guess DHL too must whack!!
Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......

64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....

Kpele..I booked directly through booking.com (booking.yeah!!) and I fit cancel the thing sef up until the last minute :) Even sef, they have not charged my credit card yet.
Undertaker wrote:Those thiefs called "FIFA" haven't send me any vourcher for the three hotels i book on their website. They took my money and kept quite? :???: :???: :???: :???: :???: :???: :???:
KIZONZO

Post by KIZONZO »

Just got an email!

"Dear Sir/Madam,

Thanks for your booking rooms on the 2014 FIFA World Cup™ Accommodation Website.

We are delighted to let you know that the eVouchers are now available online to download and print.
You never realize what you have till you lose it.
zoldsasok

Post by zoldsasok »

KIZONZO wrote:Just got an email!

"Dear Sir/Madam,

Thanks for your booking rooms on the 2014 FIFA World Cup™ Accommodation Website.

We are delighted to let you know that the eVouchers are now available online to download and print.
Same here, got it today :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
analyzer

Post by analyzer »

zoldsasok wrote:
KIZONZO wrote:Just got an email!

"Dear Sir/Madam,

Same here, got it today :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Ditto!!
Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......

64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....

Undie

my broda, where are you staying???

i dey come