CE official WC Fantasy League and Bracket Predictor

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

goke313
CE official WC Fantasy League and Bracket Predictor

Post by goke313 »

FIFA Fantasy League
http://en.mcdonalds.fantasy.fifa.com/leagues/12522
Group is public

FIFA Predictor Challenge
http://en.castrol.predictor.fifa.com/groups/3659

Group is public

ESPN Bracket Predictor
http://games.espn.go.com/world-cup-brac ... oupID=8400
Group Password: Supereagles
Last edited by goke313 on Mon Jun 09, 2014 9:49 am, edited 2 times in total.
Re: CE official WC Fantasy League and Bracket Predictor

Some guy called Phantom Journalist already created one

viewtopic.php?f=1&t=247432&p=4160777&hi ... t#p4160777
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT
goke313

Post by goke313 »

this year's version is really difficult 23 players 100 value budget + a few Attacking MF classified as FWD's :glare:

building backwards from cheap players then filling up on quality

Very difficult! I have already picked my team...but I probably should have taken more time! There are more deadweights in my team than in Keshi's 23!
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT
goke313

Post by goke313 »

finally

Iran x3
Holland x3
Algeria x3
Belgium x2
France x2
Argentina x2
Honduras x2
Greece
Spain
Crotia
Russia
Chile
Brazil
DAgrin

Post by DAgrin »

How many have joined already?
I want to make sure I join the Fantasy League with the most people joining.
Tbite, you should also post this thread in Eagles Nest.
"The secret of life is to have no fear." - Fela Kuti

Naija 4 life!
goke313

Post by goke313 »

Changed my squad throughout the past day
21 of my 23 are anticipated starters
Went from 3-4-3.....to 3-5-2
DAgrin

Post by DAgrin »

Where can I join the CE league? I need a name at least.

Naija 4 life!
DAgrin

Post by DAgrin »

I have created a private CE league. Name: Cyber Eagles League Password: BigBoss

Naija 4 life!
goke313

Post by goke313 »

DAgrin wrote:Where can I join the CE league? I need a name at least.
no need for multiple leagues on the same site
http://en.mcdonalds.fantasy.fifa.com/leagues/12522
the link is on the first post

Tbite wrote:Very difficult! I have already picked my team...but I probably should have taken more time! There are more deadweights in my team than in Keshi's 23!
You see how hard it is to select 23 man team?So guys cut oga Keshi some slap :thumbs: :thumbs:
goke313

Post by goke313 »

Tbite wrote:Very difficult! I have already picked my team...but I probably should have taken more time! There are more deadweights in my team than in Keshi's 23!
You see how hard it is to select 23 man team?So guys cut oga Keshi some slap :thumbs: :thumbs:
totally different lol
goke313

Post by goke313 »

team so far
guys be careful switching formations, the system would automatically sub out the players furthest right (Blind,MV,Lukaku)...if they player already played you would not be allowed to sub them back in for the round.

I have 3 Nigerians on the pitch today! Musa, Mikel and Enyeama!

Musa has no brains! But I hope he has a good game, for Nigeria's sake.

Currently top 2000 in the world! :thumbs: :thumbs:

but maintaining such a position will not be easy. :boo: :boo:

Just keep rising...now top 1500 in the World!

thank you captain Rodriguez