8-)

Re: Be silent! The Lions are training

Posted: Thu May 22, 2014 1:15 pm
by Eaglezbeak
Wow training on grass :thumbs:

Posted: Thu May 22, 2014 1:23 pm
by kajifu
When will African start using theit own country man as coach.Just hate to see Oyibo coming to collect pay check.
Where is Eto'o and Ekotto?

Posted: Thu May 22, 2014 1:53 pm
by maceo4
Who is the white guy?

Posted: Thu May 22, 2014 1:56 pm
by Ebyboy
We need to be silent so we can hear them meow?
'Cos real Lions would roar above any noise.....

Posted: Thu May 22, 2014 1:56 pm
by airwolex
Can you reduce the pictures?

Posted: Thu May 22, 2014 1:57 pm
by pajimoh

It's hard to be quiet when you're rolling on the floor laughing. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

I mean is this not the pinafore wearing cats, sorry, Lions? :tic:

Posted: Thu May 22, 2014 2:02 pm
by kajifu
Pajimoh that was a good one

Posted: Thu May 22, 2014 2:29 pm
by Metho scorpion
Ebyboy wrote:We need to be silent so we can hear them meow?
...deng...wickedness boku for cyber...

Posted: Thu May 22, 2014 2:39 pm
by bamenda boy
Did not realize how huge Aboubakar is!

Posted: Thu May 22, 2014 3:21 pm
by The Goddess
No, be quiet so that you wouldnt draw attention to yourself and be eaten up. :wink:

Posted: Thu May 22, 2014 3:23 pm
by The Goddess
airwolex wrote:Can you reduce the pictures?
No 8-)

Posted: Thu May 22, 2014 3:25 pm
by The Goddess
maceo4 wrote:Who is the white guy?
Finke(u) the Bamileke boy. 8-)

Posted: Thu May 22, 2014 3:50 pm
by Ebyboy
The Goddess wrote:
No, be quiet so that you wouldnt draw attention to yourself and be eaten up. :wink:
Iz dat so? Methinks I'll take my chances with these "trainee Lions".......
Ain't nuffink like snuffing d veri laife outta some likkle wannabe lions at
some premature pow wow......

Posted: Thu May 22, 2014 4:45 pm
by vancity eagle
Why is every team already training a week before Nigeria ?

Posted: Thu May 22, 2014 4:53 pm
by balo
Be careful. Buffaloes dey those forests. :biggrin:

Posted: Thu May 22, 2014 4:56 pm
by Chimurenga Rebel
All those great former Indomitable lions and not one of them is fit to coach the current ILS?

I hate seeing African teams with white managers/coaches :boo: :boo: :boo:

Posted: Thu May 22, 2014 5:08 pm
by cyrilndo
Remain silent, the lions are taining. Once a lion forever a lion.

Posted: Thu May 22, 2014 5:09 pm
by The Goddess
Gudo wrote:All those great former Indomitable lions and not one of them is fit to coach the current ILS?

I hate seeing African teams with white managers/coaches :boo: :boo: :boo:
You´re racist :mrgreen: