Cameroon world cup profile

Posted: Thu May 22, 2014 9:00 pm
by cyrilndo
Sorry if this was already posted.

Re: Cameroon world cup profile

Posted: Thu May 22, 2014 9:08 pm
cyrilndo wrote:Sorry if this was already posted.
the said ETO'O and ????? :laugh: kai that was cold

Posted: Thu May 22, 2014 9:29 pm
by Lager-back
Song is one of 28 children??

Posted: Thu May 22, 2014 10:58 pm
by joplass
One ugly song.

Posted: Thu May 22, 2014 11:02 pm
by The Notorious B!GGESTMAN
joplass wrote:One ugly song.

I know, sounds way too African, not enough autotune....

Posted: Thu May 22, 2014 11:07 pm
by kajifu
Main players Essou -Ekotto?

Posted: Fri May 23, 2014 8:23 am
by nemi2002
Which of the songs? the papa or the pikin?

Posted: Fri May 23, 2014 10:45 pm
by nellcarter
Nice background music.

Posted: Sat May 24, 2014 2:39 pm
by bamenda boy
nellcarter wrote:Nice background music.
I thought the song was great and unique. I guess people do have interesting taste of music

Posted: Sun May 25, 2014 12:04 am
by KIZONZO
bamenda boy wrote:
nellcarter wrote:Nice background music.
I thought the song was great and unique. I guess people do have interesting taste of music
Absolutely! I have no idea what was said in the song but i love it. Is this a common song whenever Cameroon plays? What is the title of the song?

I will be proudly jamming this when Brazil plays Cameroon from my Category one seat live at the stadium :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: